Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Brass Sheet Cutting Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Brass Sheet Cutting Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices

The Mumbai Scrap Prices for Brass Sheet Cutting are older than two months. For latest Brass Sheet Cutting prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Brass Sheet Cutting
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily Brass Sheet Cutting Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices
The unit for Brass Sheet Cutting Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices is in 100 Kilograms

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Brass Sheet Cutting Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices

Yearly Brass Sheet Cutting Price

High
59000
Low
5340
Avg
52568.32

Year to Date Brass Sheet Cutting Price

High
53000
Low
50200
Avg
51782.61

Last 30 Days Brass Sheet Cutting Price

High
53000
Low
50200
Avg
51716.67

Current Month Brass Sheet Cutting Price

High
53000
Low
50200
Avg
51782.61
Highest Price
INR 50600
Lowest Price
INR 47200
Average Price
INR 49156
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 49300 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 49000 -500.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.01%
11-28-2022 Monday 49500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 49500 +600.00 Increase in scrap price +1.23%
11-25-2022 Friday 48900 +48900.00 Increase in scrap price +Infinity%
11-23-2022 Wednesday 49200 -400.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.81%
11-22-2022 Tuesday 49600 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
11-21-2022 Monday 49500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-19-2022 Saturday 49500 -800.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.59%
11-18-2022 Friday 50300 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.40%
11-17-2022 Thursday 50500 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
11-16-2022 Wednesday 50600 +400.00 Increase in scrap price +0.80%
11-15-2022 Tuesday 50200 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-14-2022 Monday 50200 +400.00 Increase in scrap price +0.80%
11-12-2022 Saturday 49800 +600.00 Increase in scrap price +1.22%
11-11-2022 Friday 49200 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2022 Thursday 49200 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
11-09-2022 Wednesday 49100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-08-2022 Tuesday 49100 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
11-07-2022 Monday 49200 +1600.00 Increase in scrap price +3.36%
11-04-2022 Friday 47600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-03-2022 Thursday 47600 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.63%
11-02-2022 Wednesday 47300 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.21%
11-01-2022 Tuesday 47200 -600.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.26%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Brass Sheet Cutting. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Brass Sheet Cutting for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Brass Sheet Cutting. The changes in the Brass Sheet Cutting prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Brass Sheet Cutting price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Brass Sheet Cutting prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Brass Sheet Cutting price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Brass Sheet Cutting.