Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Brass Sheet Cutting Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Brass Sheet Cutting Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices

The Mumbai Scrap Prices for Brass Sheet Cutting are older than two months. For latest Brass Sheet Cutting prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Brass Sheet Cutting
19 Oct 2021 - 18 Nov 2021

Daily Brass Sheet Cutting Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices
The unit for Brass Sheet Cutting Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices is in 100 Kilograms

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Brass Sheet Cutting Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices

Yearly Brass Sheet Cutting Price

High
55300
Low
41500
Avg
50036.68

Year to Date Brass Sheet Cutting Price

High
54000
Low
53500
Avg
53733.33

Last 30 Days Brass Sheet Cutting Price

High
54700
Low
53500
Avg
54026.32

Current Month Brass Sheet Cutting Price

High
54000
Low
53500
Avg
53733.33
Highest Price
INR 55300
Lowest Price
INR 53500
Average Price
INR 54100
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-18-2021 Thursday 54000 -400.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.74%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 54400 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2021 Tuesday 54400 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.18%
11-15-2021 Monday 54300 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.37%
11-13-2021 Saturday 54100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-12-2021 Friday 54100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-11-2021 Thursday 54100 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.19%
11-10-2021 Wednesday 54000 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.56%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 53700 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.37%
11-08-2021 Monday 53900 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-05-2021 Friday 53900 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.56%
11-03-2021 Wednesday 53600 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.37%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 53800 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.56%
11-01-2021 Monday 53500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-30-2021 Saturday 53500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-29-2021 Friday 53500 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.19%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 53600 -500.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.92%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 54100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-25-2021 Monday 54100 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.18%
10-23-2021 Saturday 54200 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.55%
10-22-2021 Friday 54500 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.37%
10-21-2021 Thursday 54700 -400.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.73%
10-20-2021 Wednesday 55100 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.36%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Brass Sheet Cutting. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Brass Sheet Cutting for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Brass Sheet Cutting. The changes in the Brass Sheet Cutting prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Brass Sheet Cutting price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Brass Sheet Cutting prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Brass Sheet Cutting price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Brass Sheet Cutting.