Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Aluminium Utensils Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Aluminium Utensils Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices

The Mumbai Scrap Prices for Aluminium Utensils are older than two months. For latest Aluminium Utensils prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Aluminium Utensils
22 Oct 2021 - 21 Nov 2021

Daily Aluminium Utensils Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices
The unit for Aluminium Utensils Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices is in 100 Kilograms

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Aluminium Utensils Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices

Yearly Aluminium Utensils Price

High
21600
Low
13300
Avg
16699.32

Year to Date Aluminium Utensils Price

High
18800
Low
18500
Avg
18558.33

Last 30 Days Aluminium Utensils Price

High
18800
Low
17600
Avg
18355

Current Month Aluminium Utensils Price

High
18800
Low
18500
Avg
18558.33
Highest Price
INR 20500
Lowest Price
INR 17600
Average Price
INR 18716.67
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-20-2021 Saturday 17600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-19-2021 Friday 17600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-18-2021 Thursday 17600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-17-2021 Wednesday 17600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2021 Tuesday 17600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-15-2021 Monday 17600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-13-2021 Saturday 17600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-12-2021 Friday 17600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-11-2021 Thursday 17600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2021 Wednesday 17600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-09-2021 Tuesday 17600 -1200.00 Decrease in scrap price -6.38%
11-08-2021 Monday 18800 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-05-2021 Friday 18800 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.05%
11-03-2021 Wednesday 19000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-02-2021 Tuesday 19000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2021 Monday 19000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-30-2021 Saturday 19000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-29-2021 Friday 19000 -1500.00 Decrease in scrap price -7.32%
10-28-2021 Thursday 20500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-27-2021 Wednesday 20500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-26-2021 Tuesday 20500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-25-2021 Monday 20500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-23-2021 Saturday 20500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Aluminium Utensils. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Aluminium Utensils for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Aluminium Utensils. The changes in the Aluminium Utensils prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Aluminium Utensils price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Aluminium Utensils prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Aluminium Utensils price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Aluminium Utensils.