Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Aluminium Utensils Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Aluminium Utensils Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices

The Mumbai Scrap Prices for Aluminium Utensils are older than two months. For latest Aluminium Utensils prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Aluminium Utensils
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily Aluminium Utensils Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices
The unit for Aluminium Utensils Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices is in 100 Kilograms

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Aluminium Utensils Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices

Yearly Aluminium Utensils Price

High
25800
Low
15100
Avg
17344.79

Year to Date Aluminium Utensils Price

High
16800
Low
16100
Avg
16343.48

Last 30 Days Aluminium Utensils Price

High
16800
Low
16100
Avg
16333.33

Current Month Aluminium Utensils Price

High
16800
Low
16100
Avg
16343.48
Highest Price
INR 16100
Lowest Price
INR 15600
Average Price
INR 15869.23
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 16100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-29-2022 Tuesday 16100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-28-2022 Monday 16100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 16100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-25-2022 Friday 16100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-24-2022 Thursday 16100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-23-2022 Wednesday 16100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-22-2022 Tuesday 16100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-21-2022 Monday 16100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-19-2022 Saturday 16100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-18-2022 Friday 16100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-17-2022 Thursday 16100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2022 Wednesday 16100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-15-2022 Tuesday 16100 +500.00 Increase in scrap price +3.21%
11-14-2022 Monday 15600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-12-2022 Saturday 15600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-11-2022 Friday 15600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2022 Thursday 15600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-09-2022 Wednesday 15600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-08-2022 Tuesday 15600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-07-2022 Monday 15600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-04-2022 Friday 15600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-03-2022 Thursday 15600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-02-2022 Wednesday 15600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2022 Tuesday 15600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Aluminium Utensils. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Aluminium Utensils for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Aluminium Utensils. The changes in the Aluminium Utensils prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Aluminium Utensils price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Aluminium Utensils prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Aluminium Utensils price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Aluminium Utensils.