Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Zinc Metal Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
scrap Price
Scrap Steel For Sale
Indian Scrap Prices Paid Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Current Zinc Metal Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Zinc Metal Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Market Price graph of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Zinc Metal
24 Jan 2019 - 23 Feb 2019

Price Range for Zinc Metal - Japan Scrap Metal Prices, 1/24/2019 to 2/23/2019

The rates for Zinc Metal Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Yen. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Zinc Metal Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Trading Price of Zinc Metal Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
Highest Price
Yen 341
Lowest Price
Yen 318
Average Price
Yen 333.08
Daily Zinc Metal Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
01-25-2019 Friday 318 318 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-26-2019 Saturday 318 318 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-28-2019 Monday 318 318 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-29-2019 Tuesday 318 321 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.94%
01-30-2019 Wednesday 321 321 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-31-2019 Thursday 321 321 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-01-2019 Friday 321 321 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-02-2019 Saturday 321 320 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
02-04-2019 Monday 320 341 +21.00 Increase in scrap price +6.56%
02-05-2019 Tuesday 341 341 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-06-2019 Wednesday 341 341 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-07-2019 Thursday 341 341 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-08-2019 Friday 341 340 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.29%
02-09-2019 Saturday 340 340 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-11-2019 Monday 340 341 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.29%
02-12-2019 Tuesday 341 341 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-13-2019 Wednesday 341 337 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.17%
02-14-2019 Thursday 337 337 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-15-2019 Friday 337 337 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-16-2019 Saturday 337 337 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-18-2019 Monday 337 337 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-19-2019 Tuesday 337 337 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-20-2019 Wednesday 337 337 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-21-2019 Thursday 337 339 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.59%
02-22-2019 Friday 339 339 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-23-2019 Saturday 339 339 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Zinc Metal. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Zinc Metal for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Zinc Metal. The changes in the Zinc Metal prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Zinc Metal price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Zinc Metal prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Zinc Metal price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Zinc Metal.

Price Archive for Zinc Metal - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) Compare Zinc Metal with previous time range