Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Zinc Metal Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
scrap Price

Current Zinc Metal Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Zinc Metal Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Market Price Graph of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Zinc Metal
21 Dec 2021 - 20 Jan 2022

Daily Zinc Metal Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
The unit for Zinc Metal Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Trading Price of Zinc Metal Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Yearly Zinc Metal Price

High
463
Low
311
Avg
381.06

Year to Date Zinc Metal Price

High
463
Low
431
Avg
453.33

Last 30 Days Zinc Metal Price

High
463
Low
421
Avg
445.73

Current Month Zinc Metal Price

High
463
Low
431
Avg
453.33
2022-01-13 2021-03-24 2021-12-21 2021-10-20 2021-07-20 2021-01-20 2022-01-01
Highest Price
Yen 463
Lowest Price
Yen 421
Average Price
Yen 445.14
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-20-2021 Saturday 415 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.48%
11-19-2021 Friday 417 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.24%
11-18-2021 Thursday 418 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.24%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 419 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.48%
11-16-2021 Tuesday 421 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
11-15-2021 Monday 423 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.24%
11-13-2021 Saturday 422 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.24%
11-12-2021 Friday 421 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
11-11-2021 Thursday 423 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.48%
11-10-2021 Wednesday 421 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.24%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 422 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.24%
11-08-2021 Monday 423 -22.00 Decrease in scrap price -4.94%
11-06-2021 Saturday 445 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
11-06-2021 Saturday 443 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.45%
11-05-2021 Friday 444 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-03-2021 Wednesday 444 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 443 +15.00 Increase in scrap price +3.50%
11-01-2021 Monday 428 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
10-30-2021 Saturday 426 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
10-29-2021 Friday 428 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-27-2021 Wednesday 428 -8.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.83%
10-25-2021 Monday 436 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.23%
10-23-2021 Saturday 437 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Zinc Metal. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Zinc Metal for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Zinc Metal. The changes in the Zinc Metal prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Zinc Metal price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Zinc Metal prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Zinc Metal price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Zinc Metal.