Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Zinc Metal Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
scrap Price
Indian Scrap Prices Paid Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Current Zinc Metal Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Zinc Metal Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Market Price graph of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Zinc Metal
14 Nov 2018 - 14 Dec 2018

Price Range for Zinc Metal - Japan Scrap Metal Prices, 11/14/2018 to 12/14/2018

The rates for Zinc Metal Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Yen. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Zinc Metal Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Trading Price of Zinc Metal Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
Highest Price
Yen 352
Lowest Price
Yen 333
Average Price
Yen 340.56
Daily Zinc Metal Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-15-2018 Thursday 333 333 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2018 Friday 333 333 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-17-2018 Saturday 333 333 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-19-2018 Monday 333 338 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +1.50%
11-20-2018 Tuesday 338 338 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-21-2018 Wednesday 338 338 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-22-2018 Thursday 338 337 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.30%
11-23-2018 Friday 337 337 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-24-2018 Saturday 337 337 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2018 Monday 337 337 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-27-2018 Tuesday 337 337 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-28-2018 Wednesday 337 335 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.59%
11-29-2018 Thursday 335 335 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-30-2018 Friday 335 335 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-01-2018 Saturday 335 335 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-03-2018 Monday 335 335 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-04-2018 Tuesday 335 344 +9.00 Increase in scrap price +2.69%
12-05-2018 Wednesday 344 344 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-06-2018 Thursday 344 344 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-07-2018 Friday 344 352 +8.00 Increase in scrap price +2.33%
12-08-2018 Saturday 352 352 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-10-2018 Monday 352 352 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-11-2018 Tuesday 352 352 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-11-2018 Tuesday 352 352 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-12-2018 Wednesday 352 343 -9.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.56%
12-13-2018 Thursday 343 344 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.29%
12-14-2018 Friday 344 343 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.29%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Zinc Metal. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Zinc Metal for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Zinc Metal. The changes in the Zinc Metal prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Zinc Metal price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Zinc Metal prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Zinc Metal price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Zinc Metal.

Price Archive for Zinc Metal - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) Compare Zinc Metal with previous time range