Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
scrap Price

Current Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Market Price Graph of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc.
18 Dec 2021 - 17 Jan 2022

Daily Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
The unit for Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Trading Price of Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Yearly Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. Price

High
335
Low
224
Avg
280.4

Year to Date Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. Price

High
327
Low
322
Avg
323.75

Last 30 Days Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. Price

High
327
Low
322
Avg
324.33

Current Month Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. Price

High
327
Low
322
Avg
323.75
2022-01-10 2021-03-24 2021-12-18 2021-10-17 2021-07-17 2021-01-17 2022-01-01
Highest Price
Yen 327
Lowest Price
Yen 322
Average Price
Yen 324.33
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-18-2021 Thursday 335 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.30%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 334 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.30%
11-16-2021 Tuesday 333 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.60%
11-15-2021 Monday 335 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.30%
11-13-2021 Saturday 334 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.30%
11-12-2021 Friday 335 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-11-2021 Thursday 335 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.60%
11-10-2021 Wednesday 333 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.30%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 334 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.30%
11-08-2021 Monday 335 +12.00 Increase in scrap price +3.72%
11-06-2021 Saturday 323 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
11-06-2021 Saturday 321 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
11-05-2021 Friday 322 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-03-2021 Wednesday 322 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 323 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.62%
11-01-2021 Monday 325 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
10-30-2021 Saturday 324 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
10-29-2021 Friday 325 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-27-2021 Wednesday 325 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 324 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
10-25-2021 Monday 323 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.62%
10-23-2021 Saturday 325 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
10-22-2021 Friday 326 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
10-21-2021 Thursday 324 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
10-20-2021 Wednesday 325 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc.. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc.. The changes in the Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc..