Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Pig Lead Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Pig Lead Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Pig Lead Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Market Price Graph of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Pig Lead
8 Jan 2023 - 7 Feb 2023

Daily Pig Lead Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices
The unit for Pig Lead Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Trading Price of Pig Lead Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices

Yearly Pig Lead Price

High
372
Low
299
Avg
338.61

Year to Date Pig Lead Price

High
372
Low
322
Avg
348.81

Last 30 Days Pig Lead Price

High
372
Low
322
Avg
347.23

Current Month Pig Lead Price

High
334
Low
322
Avg
330.67
01/31/2023 2021-03-24 01/08/2023 11/07/2022 08/07/2022 02/07/2022 01/01/2023
Highest Price
Yen 372
Lowest Price
Yen 322
Average Price
Yen 347.23
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
12-09-2022 Friday 351 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-08-2022 Thursday 351 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.57%
12-07-2022 Wednesday 353 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-06-2022 Tuesday 353 -7.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.94%
12-05-2022 Monday 360 +7.00 Increase in scrap price +1.98%
12-03-2022 Saturday 353 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-02-2022 Friday 353 +12.00 Increase in scrap price +3.52%
12-01-2022 Thursday 341 -11.00 Decrease in scrap price -3.12%
11-30-2022 Wednesday 352 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-29-2022 Tuesday 352 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.76%
11-28-2022 Monday 362 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +2.84%
11-26-2022 Saturday 352 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-25-2022 Friday 352 -9.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.49%
11-24-2022 Thursday 361 +7.00 Increase in scrap price +1.98%
11-23-2022 Wednesday 354 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-21-2022 Monday 354 +11.00 Increase in scrap price +3.21%
11-18-2022 Friday 343 -11.00 Decrease in scrap price -3.11%
11-17-2022 Thursday 354 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2022 Wednesday 354 +8.00 Increase in scrap price +2.31%
11-15-2022 Tuesday 346 -8.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.26%
11-14-2022 Monday 354 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-12-2022 Saturday 354 -7.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.94%
11-11-2022 Friday 361 +7.00 Increase in scrap price +1.98%
11-10-2022 Thursday 354 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Pig Lead. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Pig Lead for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Pig Lead. The changes in the Pig Lead prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Pig Lead price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Pig Lead prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Pig Lead price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Pig Lead.