Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Pig Lead Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
scrap Price
Scrap Steel For Sale
Indian Scrap Prices Paid Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Current Pig Lead Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Pig Lead Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Market Price graph of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Pig Lead
22 Jan 2019 - 21 Feb 2019

Price Range for Pig Lead - Japan Scrap Metal Prices, 1/22/2019 to 2/21/2019

The rates for Pig Lead Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Yen. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Pig Lead Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Trading Price of Pig Lead Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
Highest Price
Yen 285
Lowest Price
Yen 270
Average Price
Yen 278.92
Daily Pig Lead Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
01-23-2019 Wednesday 267 271 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +1.50%
01-24-2019 Thursday 271 271 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-25-2019 Friday 271 271 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-26-2019 Saturday 271 271 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-28-2019 Monday 271 271 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-29-2019 Tuesday 271 271 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-30-2019 Wednesday 271 271 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-31-2019 Thursday 271 271 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-01-2019 Friday 271 271 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-02-2019 Saturday 271 270 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.37%
02-04-2019 Monday 270 284 +14.00 Increase in scrap price +5.19%
02-05-2019 Tuesday 284 284 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-06-2019 Wednesday 284 284 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-07-2019 Thursday 284 284 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-08-2019 Friday 284 283 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.35%
02-09-2019 Saturday 283 283 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-11-2019 Monday 283 284 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.35%
02-12-2019 Tuesday 284 284 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-13-2019 Wednesday 284 284 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-14-2019 Thursday 284 284 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-15-2019 Friday 284 284 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-16-2019 Saturday 284 284 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-18-2019 Monday 284 285 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.35%
02-19-2019 Tuesday 285 284 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.35%
02-20-2019 Wednesday 284 284 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-21-2019 Thursday 284 284 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Pig Lead. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Pig Lead for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Pig Lead. The changes in the Pig Lead prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Pig Lead price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Pig Lead prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Pig Lead price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Pig Lead.

Price Archive for Pig Lead - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) Compare Pig Lead with previous time range