Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Electroytic Cathode Copper Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
scrap Price
Indian Scrap Prices Paid Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Current Electroytic Cathode Copper Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Electroytic Cathode Copper Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Market Price graph of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Electroytic Cathode Copper
15 Nov 2019 - 15 Dec 2019

Price Range for Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices, 11/15/2019 to 12/15/2019

The rates for Electroytic Cathode Copper Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Yen. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Electroytic Cathode Copper Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Trading Price of Electroytic Cathode Copper Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
Highest Price
Yen 689
Lowest Price
Yen 652
Average Price
Yen 665.2
Daily Electroytic Cathode Copper Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-16-2019 Saturday 656 656 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-18-2019 Monday 656 652 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.61%
11-19-2019 Tuesday 652 657 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.77%
11-20-2019 Wednesday 657 654 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.46%
11-21-2019 Thursday 654 660 +6.00 Increase in scrap price +0.92%
11-22-2019 Friday 660 658 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.30%
11-23-2019 Saturday 658 658 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-25-2019 Monday 658 655 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.46%
11-26-2019 Tuesday 655 659 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
11-27-2019 Wednesday 659 663 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
11-28-2019 Thursday 663 668 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.75%
11-29-2019 Friday 668 672 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +0.60%
11-30-2019 Saturday 672 672 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-02-2019 Monday 672 667 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.74%
12-03-2019 Tuesday 667 664 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.45%
12-04-2019 Wednesday 664 663 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.15%
12-05-2019 Thursday 663 653 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.51%
12-06-2019 Friday 653 662 +9.00 Increase in scrap price +1.38%
12-07-2019 Saturday 662 662 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-09-2019 Monday 662 661 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.15%
12-10-2019 Tuesday 661 671 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +1.51%
12-11-2019 Wednesday 671 681 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +1.49%
12-12-2019 Thursday 681 684 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.44%
12-13-2019 Friday 684 689 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.73%
12-14-2019 Saturday 689 689 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Electroytic Cathode Copper. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Electroytic Cathode Copper for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Electroytic Cathode Copper. The changes in the Electroytic Cathode Copper prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Electroytic Cathode Copper price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Electroytic Cathode Copper prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Electroytic Cathode Copper price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Electroytic Cathode Copper.

Price Archive for Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) Compare Electroytic Cathode Copper with previous time range