Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Electroytic Cathode Copper Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Electroytic Cathode Copper Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Electroytic Cathode Copper Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Market Price Graph of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Electroytic Cathode Copper
30 Dec 2022 - 29 Jan 2023

Daily Electroytic Cathode Copper Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices
The unit for Electroytic Cathode Copper Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Trading Price of Electroytic Cathode Copper Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices

Yearly Electroytic Cathode Copper Price

High
1365
Low
1026
Avg
1189.11

Year to Date Electroytic Cathode Copper Price

High
1262
Low
1121
Avg
1201.12

Last 30 Days Electroytic Cathode Copper Price

High
1262
Low
1121
Avg
1198.52

Current Month Electroytic Cathode Copper Price

High
1262
Low
1121
Avg
1201.12
01/22/2023 2021-03-24 12/30/2022 10/29/2022 07/29/2022 01/29/2022 01/01/2023
Highest Price
Yen 1262
Lowest Price
Yen 1121
Average Price
Yen 1198.52
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 1141 +21.00 Increase in scrap price +1.88%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 1120 -27.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.35%
11-28-2022 Monday 1147 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.35%
11-26-2022 Saturday 1151 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-25-2022 Friday 1151 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.86%
11-24-2022 Thursday 1161 +14.00 Increase in scrap price +1.22%
11-23-2022 Wednesday 1147 -22.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.88%
11-21-2022 Monday 1169 -9.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.76%
11-18-2022 Friday 1178 -19.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.59%
11-17-2022 Thursday 1197 -15.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.24%
11-16-2022 Wednesday 1212 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.41%
11-15-2022 Tuesday 1217 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.33%
11-14-2022 Monday 1221 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.08%
11-12-2022 Saturday 1222 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-11-2022 Friday 1222 +11.00 Increase in scrap price +0.91%
11-10-2022 Thursday 1211 +9.00 Increase in scrap price +0.75%
11-09-2022 Wednesday 1202 -7.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.58%
11-08-2022 Tuesday 1209 +44.00 Increase in scrap price +3.78%
11-07-2022 Monday 1165 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.85%
11-04-2022 Friday 1175 +12.00 Increase in scrap price +1.03%
11-03-2022 Thursday 1163 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-02-2022 Wednesday 1163 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.09%
11-01-2022 Tuesday 1162 -14.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.19%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Electroytic Cathode Copper. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Electroytic Cathode Copper for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Electroytic Cathode Copper. The changes in the Electroytic Cathode Copper prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Electroytic Cathode Copper price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Electroytic Cathode Copper prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Electroytic Cathode Copper price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Electroytic Cathode Copper.