Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Copper Sheet(365x1200mm)2mm Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Copper Sheet(365x1200mm)2mm Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper Sheet(365x1200mm)2mm Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Market Price Graph of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Copper Sheet(365x1200mm)2mm
30 Dec 2022 - 29 Jan 2023

Daily Copper Sheet(365x1200mm)2mm Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices
The unit for Copper Sheet(365x1200mm)2mm Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Yearly Copper Sheet(365x1200mm)2mm Price

High
1641
Low
1321
Avg
1461.95

Year to Date Copper Sheet(365x1200mm)2mm Price

High
1525
Low
1410
Avg
1464.54

Last 30 Days Copper Sheet(365x1200mm)2mm Price

High
1525
Low
1410
Avg
1464.16

Current Month Copper Sheet(365x1200mm)2mm Price

High
1525
Low
1410
Avg
1464.54
01/22/2023 2021-03-24 12/30/2022 10/29/2022 07/29/2022 01/29/2022 01/01/2023
Highest Price
Yen 1525
Lowest Price
Yen 1410
Average Price
Yen 1464.16
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 1445 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-29-2022 Tuesday 1445 -32.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.17%
11-28-2022 Monday 1477 +7.00 Increase in scrap price +0.48%
11-26-2022 Saturday 1470 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-25-2022 Friday 1470 -29.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.93%
11-24-2022 Thursday 1499 +14.00 Increase in scrap price +0.94%
11-23-2022 Wednesday 1485 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-21-2022 Monday 1485 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.34%
11-18-2022 Friday 1490 +8.00 Increase in scrap price +0.54%
11-17-2022 Thursday 1482 -8.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.54%
11-16-2022 Wednesday 1490 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-15-2022 Tuesday 1490 +18.00 Increase in scrap price +1.22%
11-14-2022 Monday 1472 +7.00 Increase in scrap price +0.48%
11-12-2022 Saturday 1465 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-11-2022 Friday 1465 -7.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.48%
11-10-2022 Thursday 1472 +7.00 Increase in scrap price +0.48%
11-09-2022 Wednesday 1465 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-08-2022 Tuesday 1465 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +1.38%
11-07-2022 Monday 1445 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-04-2022 Friday 1445 -14.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.96%
11-03-2022 Thursday 1459 +14.00 Increase in scrap price +0.97%
11-02-2022 Wednesday 1445 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2022 Tuesday 1445 +8.00 Increase in scrap price +0.56%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Copper Sheet(365x1200mm)2mm. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Copper Sheet(365x1200mm)2mm for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Copper Sheet(365x1200mm)2mm. The changes in the Copper Sheet(365x1200mm)2mm prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Copper Sheet(365x1200mm)2mm price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Copper Sheet(365x1200mm)2mm prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Copper Sheet(365x1200mm)2mm price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Copper Sheet(365x1200mm)2mm.