Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Zinc New Purja Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Zinc New Purja Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

The Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc New Purja are older than two months. For latest Zinc New Purja prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc New Purja
19 Oct 2021 - 18 Nov 2021

Daily Zinc New Purja Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
The unit for Zinc New Purja Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Basic Price (18 % GST is excluding) of Zinc New Purja Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

Yearly Zinc New Purja Price

High
235
Low
187
Avg
228.06

Year to Date Zinc New Purja Price

High
233
Low
232
Avg
232.08

Last 30 Days Zinc New Purja Price

High
233
Low
232
Avg
232.05

Current Month Zinc New Purja Price

High
233
Low
232
Avg
232.08
Highest Price
INR 232
Lowest Price
INR 232
Average Price
INR 232
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-18-2021 Thursday 232 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-17-2021 Wednesday 232 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2021 Tuesday 232 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-15-2021 Monday 232 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-13-2021 Saturday 232 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-11-2021 Thursday 232 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2021 Wednesday 232 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-09-2021 Tuesday 232 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2021 Monday 232 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-30-2021 Saturday 232 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-28-2021 Thursday 232 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-27-2021 Wednesday 232 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-26-2021 Tuesday 232 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-25-2021 Monday 232 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-23-2021 Saturday 232 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-21-2021 Thursday 232 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-20-2021 Wednesday 232 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc New Purja. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Zinc New Purja for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Zinc New Purja. The changes in the Zinc New Purja prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Zinc New Purja price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Zinc New Purja prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Zinc New Purja price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc New Purja.