Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Zinc New Purja Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Indian Scrap Prices Paid Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Current Zinc New Purja Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

The Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc New Purja are older than two months. For latest Zinc New Purja prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or if you have an ultimate membership

Login Here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc New Purja is no longer available for free. The Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc New Purja listed is older than two months. For a small membership fee you can access the current market information and historical prices for Zinc New Purja. You can download our free and premium scrap price apps here.

The Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc New Purja displayed here are two months old. Updated current Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc New Purja are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2007 .

We now have more than 9000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc New Purja.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

Market Price graph of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc New Purja
23 Jul 2018 - 22 Aug 2018

Price Range for Zinc New Purja - Jamnagar Scrap Prices, 7/23/2018 to 8/22/2018

The rates for Zinc New Purja Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Zinc New Purja Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Basic Price (18 % GST is excluding) of Zinc New Purja Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
Highest Price
INR 210.5
Lowest Price
INR 205
Average Price
INR 207.57
Daily Zinc New Purja Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
07-23-2018 Monday 206 206 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-24-2018 Tuesday 206 205.5 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.24%
07-25-2018 Wednesday 205.5 205 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.24%
07-26-2018 Thursday 205 205 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-27-2018 Friday 205 205 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-28-2018 Saturday 205 205.5 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.24%
07-30-2018 Monday 205.5 205.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-31-2018 Tuesday 205.5 205.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-01-2018 Wednesday 205.5 205.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-02-2018 Thursday 205.5 205.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-03-2018 Friday 205.5 205.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-04-2018 Saturday 205.5 206 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.24%
08-06-2018 Monday 206 206 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-07-2018 Tuesday 206 206 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-08-2018 Wednesday 206 206 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-09-2018 Thursday 206 206 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-10-2018 Friday 206 210 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +1.94%
08-11-2018 Saturday 210 210 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-13-2018 Monday 210 210 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-14-2018 Tuesday 210 210 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-15-2018 Wednesday 210 210 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-16-2018 Thursday 210 210 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-17-2018 Friday 210 209.5 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.24%
08-18-2018 Saturday 209.5 210 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.24%
08-20-2018 Monday 210 210 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-21-2018 Tuesday 210 210 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-22-2018 Wednesday 210 210 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-23-2018 Thursday 210 210.5 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.24%
08-24-2018 Friday 210.5 210 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.24%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc New Purja. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Zinc New Purja for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Zinc New Purja. The changes in the Zinc New Purja prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Zinc New Purja price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Zinc New Purja prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Zinc New Purja price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc New Purja.