Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Zinc Ingots PW Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Indian Scrap Prices Paid Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Current Zinc Ingots PW Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

The Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc Ingots PW are older than two months. For latest Zinc Ingots PW prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or if you have an ultimate membership

Login Here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc Ingots PW is no longer available for free. The Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc Ingots PW listed is older than two months. For a small membership fee you can access the current market information and historical prices for Zinc Ingots PW. You can download our free and premium scrap price apps here.

The Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc Ingots PW displayed here are two months old. Updated current Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc Ingots PW are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2007 .

We now have more than 9000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc Ingots PW.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

Market Price graph of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc Ingots PW
23 Jul 2018 - 22 Aug 2018

Price Range for Zinc Ingots PW - Jamnagar Scrap Prices, 7/23/2018 to 8/22/2018

The rates for Zinc Ingots PW Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Zinc Ingots PW Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Basic Price (18 % GST is excluding) of Zinc Ingots PW Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
Highest Price
INR 234
Lowest Price
INR 230
Average Price
INR 232.05
Daily Zinc Ingots PW Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
07-23-2018 Monday 231 231 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-24-2018 Tuesday 231 230.5 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.22%
07-25-2018 Wednesday 230.5 230.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-26-2018 Thursday 230.5 230.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-27-2018 Friday 230.5 230.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-28-2018 Saturday 230.5 230.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-30-2018 Monday 230.5 230 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.22%
07-31-2018 Tuesday 230 230 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-01-2018 Wednesday 230 230 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-02-2018 Thursday 230 231 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
08-03-2018 Friday 231 231 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-04-2018 Saturday 231 231 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-06-2018 Monday 231 230 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.43%
08-07-2018 Tuesday 230 230 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-08-2018 Wednesday 230 231 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
08-09-2018 Thursday 231 231 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-10-2018 Friday 231 234 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +1.30%
08-11-2018 Saturday 234 234 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-13-2018 Monday 234 234 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-14-2018 Tuesday 234 234 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-15-2018 Wednesday 234 234 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-16-2018 Thursday 234 234 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-17-2018 Friday 234 233.5 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.21%
08-18-2018 Saturday 233.5 233.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-20-2018 Monday 233.5 234 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.21%
08-21-2018 Tuesday 234 234 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-22-2018 Wednesday 234 234 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-23-2018 Thursday 234 234 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-24-2018 Friday 234 234 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc Ingots PW. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Zinc Ingots PW for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Zinc Ingots PW. The changes in the Zinc Ingots PW prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Zinc Ingots PW price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Zinc Ingots PW prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Zinc Ingots PW price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc Ingots PW.