Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Zinc Ingots ELECTRO Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Zinc Ingots ELECTRO Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

The Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc Ingots ELECTRO are older than two months. For latest Zinc Ingots ELECTRO prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc Ingots ELECTRO
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily Zinc Ingots ELECTRO Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
The unit for Zinc Ingots ELECTRO Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Basic Price (18 % GST is excluding) of Zinc Ingots ELECTRO Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

Yearly Zinc Ingots ELECTRO Price

High
352
Low
252
Avg
303.35

Year to Date Zinc Ingots ELECTRO Price

High
285
Low
285
Avg
285

Last 30 Days Zinc Ingots ELECTRO Price

High
293
Low
285
Avg
285.4

Current Month Zinc Ingots ELECTRO Price

High
285
Low
285
Avg
285
Highest Price
INR 293
Lowest Price
INR 280
Average Price
INR 281.86
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 293 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-29-2022 Tuesday 293 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-28-2022 Monday 293 +13.00 Increase in scrap price +4.64%
11-26-2022 Saturday 280 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-24-2022 Thursday 280 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-23-2022 Wednesday 280 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-22-2022 Tuesday 280 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-21-2022 Monday 280 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-19-2022 Saturday 280 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-17-2022 Thursday 280 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2022 Wednesday 280 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-15-2022 Tuesday 280 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-14-2022 Monday 280 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-12-2022 Saturday 280 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2022 Thursday 280 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-09-2022 Wednesday 280 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-08-2022 Tuesday 280 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-07-2022 Monday 280 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-02-2022 Wednesday 280 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2022 Tuesday 280 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc Ingots ELECTRO. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Zinc Ingots ELECTRO for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Zinc Ingots ELECTRO. The changes in the Zinc Ingots ELECTRO prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Zinc Ingots ELECTRO price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Zinc Ingots ELECTRO prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Zinc Ingots ELECTRO price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc Ingots ELECTRO.