Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Brass Hunny Scrap Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Indian Scrap Prices Paid Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Current Brass Hunny Scrap Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

The Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap are older than two months. For latest Brass Hunny Scrap prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or if you have an ultimate membership

Login Here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap is no longer available for free. The Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap listed is older than two months. For a small membership fee you can access the current market information and historical prices for Brass Hunny Scrap. You can download our free and premium scrap price apps here.

The Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap displayed here are two months old. Updated current Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2007 .

We now have more than 9000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

Market Price graph of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap
17 Jul 2018 - 16 Aug 2018

Price Range for Brass Hunny Scrap - Jamnagar Scrap Prices, 7/17/2018 to 8/16/2018

The rates for Brass Hunny Scrap Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Brass Hunny Scrap Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Basic Price (18 % GST is excluding) of Brass Hunny Scrap Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
Highest Price
INR 355
Lowest Price
INR 350
Average Price
INR 352.66
Daily Brass Hunny Scrap Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
07-17-2018 Tuesday 353 353 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-18-2018 Wednesday 353 353 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-19-2018 Thursday 353 353 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-20-2018 Friday 353 353 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-21-2018 Saturday 353 354 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
07-23-2018 Monday 354 352 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.56%
07-24-2018 Tuesday 352 352 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-25-2018 Wednesday 352 351 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
07-26-2018 Thursday 351 352 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
07-27-2018 Friday 352 352 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-28-2018 Saturday 352 353 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
07-30-2018 Monday 353 353 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-31-2018 Tuesday 353 354 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
08-01-2018 Wednesday 354 354 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-02-2018 Thursday 354 354 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-03-2018 Friday 354 354 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-04-2018 Saturday 354 353 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
08-06-2018 Monday 353 354 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
08-07-2018 Tuesday 354 355 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
08-08-2018 Wednesday 355 353 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.56%
08-09-2018 Thursday 353 353 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-10-2018 Friday 353 352 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
08-11-2018 Saturday 352 352 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-13-2018 Monday 352 352 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-14-2018 Tuesday 352 352 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-15-2018 Wednesday 352 352 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-16-2018 Thursday 352 352 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-17-2018 Friday 352 350 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.57%
08-18-2018 Saturday 350 350 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Brass Hunny Scrap for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Brass Hunny Scrap. The changes in the Brass Hunny Scrap prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Brass Hunny Scrap price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Brass Hunny Scrap prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Brass Hunny Scrap price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap.