Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Brass Hunny Scrap Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Brass Hunny Scrap Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

The Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap are older than two months. For latest Brass Hunny Scrap prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap
19 Oct 2021 - 18 Nov 2021

Daily Brass Hunny Scrap Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
The unit for Brass Hunny Scrap Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Basic Price (18 % GST is excluding) of Brass Hunny Scrap Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

Yearly Brass Hunny Scrap Price

High
511
Low
364
Avg
448.73

Year to Date Brass Hunny Scrap Price

High
494
Low
487
Avg
490.5

Last 30 Days Brass Hunny Scrap Price

High
494
Low
480
Avg
487.8

Current Month Brass Hunny Scrap Price

High
494
Low
487
Avg
490.5
Highest Price
INR 511
Lowest Price
INR 490
Average Price
INR 498.17
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-18-2021 Thursday 493 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.40%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 495 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2021 Tuesday 495 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-15-2021 Monday 495 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
11-13-2021 Saturday 494 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-11-2021 Thursday 494 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2021 Wednesday 494 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-09-2021 Tuesday 494 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +0.82%
11-01-2021 Monday 490 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.01%
10-30-2021 Saturday 490 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.01%
10-28-2021 Thursday 495 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.00%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 500 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.40%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 502 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.59%
10-25-2021 Monday 505 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.59%
10-23-2021 Saturday 508 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-21-2021 Thursday 508 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +0.79%
10-20-2021 Wednesday 504 -7.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.37%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Brass Hunny Scrap for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Brass Hunny Scrap. The changes in the Brass Hunny Scrap prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Brass Hunny Scrap price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Brass Hunny Scrap prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Brass Hunny Scrap price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap.