Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) Prices - East Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) Prices - East Indian Scrap Prices

The East Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) are older than two months. For latest HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of East Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand)
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) Prices - East Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) Prices - East Indian Scrap Prices is in Tons

Your are accessing Basic price; ED and Taxes extra of HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) Prices - East Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) Price

High
486700
Low
36300
Avg
45196.02

Year to Date HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) Price

High
42400
Low
40500
Avg
41195.83

Last 30 Days HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) Price

High
42400
Low
40300
Avg
41160

Current Month HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) Price

High
42400
Low
40500
Avg
41195.83
Highest Price
INR 42000
Lowest Price
INR 36300
Average Price
INR 39390
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 37500 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.81%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 37200 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.54%
11-28-2022 Monday 37000 +500.00 Increase in scrap price +1.37%
11-26-2022 Saturday 36500 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
11-25-2022 Friday 36300 -700.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.89%
11-24-2022 Thursday 37000 -800.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.12%
11-23-2022 Wednesday 37800 -700.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.82%
11-22-2022 Tuesday 38500 +900.00 Increase in scrap price +2.39%
11-21-2022 Monday 37600 -1000.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.59%
11-18-2022 Friday 38600 -600.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.53%
11-17-2022 Thursday 39200 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.51%
11-16-2022 Wednesday 39400 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.51%
11-15-2022 Tuesday 39600 -400.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.00%
11-14-2022 Monday 40000 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.50%
11-12-2022 Saturday 40200 -400.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.99%
11-11-2022 Friday 40600 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.73%
11-10-2022 Thursday 40900 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.25%
11-09-2022 Wednesday 40800 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-08-2022 Tuesday 40800 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.49%
11-07-2022 Monday 41000 -350.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.85%
11-04-2022 Friday 41350 -150.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.36%
11-03-2022 Thursday 41500 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.48%
11-02-2022 Wednesday 41700 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2022 Tuesday 41700 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.71%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of East Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand). The changes in the HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of East Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand).