Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > HMS 1 and 2 (Chhattisgarh) Prices - East Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current HMS 1 and 2 (Chhattisgarh) Prices - East Indian Scrap Prices

The East Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (Chhattisgarh) are older than two months. For latest HMS 1 and 2 (Chhattisgarh) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of East Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (Chhattisgarh)
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily HMS 1 and 2 (Chhattisgarh) Prices - East Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for HMS 1 and 2 (Chhattisgarh) Prices - East Indian Scrap Prices is in Tons

Your are accessing Basic price; ED and Taxes Extra of HMS 1 and 2 (Chhattisgarh) Prices - East Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly HMS 1 and 2 (Chhattisgarh) Price

High
53500
Low
35500
Avg
43169.42

Year to Date HMS 1 and 2 (Chhattisgarh) Price

High
41000
Low
39700
Avg
40483.33

Last 30 Days HMS 1 and 2 (Chhattisgarh) Price

High
41000
Low
39700
Avg
40464

Current Month HMS 1 and 2 (Chhattisgarh) Price

High
41000
Low
39700
Avg
40483.33
Highest Price
INR 41700
Lowest Price
INR 35500
Average Price
INR 38748
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-30-2022 Wednesday 36800 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.82%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 36500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-28-2022 Monday 36500 +500.00 Increase in scrap price +1.39%
11-26-2022 Saturday 36000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-25-2022 Friday 36000 -1200.00 Decrease in scrap price -3.23%
11-24-2022 Thursday 37200 -800.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.11%
11-23-2022 Wednesday 38000 -500.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.30%
11-22-2022 Tuesday 38500 +3000.00 Increase in scrap price +8.45%
11-21-2022 Monday 35500 -1000.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.74%
11-18-2022 Friday 36500 -800.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.14%
11-17-2022 Thursday 37300 -1000.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.61%
11-16-2022 Wednesday 38300 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.52%
11-15-2022 Tuesday 38500 -800.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.04%
11-14-2022 Monday 39300 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.51%
11-12-2022 Saturday 39500 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.50%
11-11-2022 Friday 39700 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.75%
11-10-2022 Thursday 40000 -500.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.23%
11-09-2022 Wednesday 40500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-08-2022 Tuesday 40500 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.49%
11-07-2022 Monday 40700 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.73%
11-04-2022 Friday 41000 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.49%
11-03-2022 Thursday 41200 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.72%
11-02-2022 Wednesday 41500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2022 Tuesday 41500 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.48%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of East Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (Chhattisgarh). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of HMS 1 and 2 (Chhattisgarh) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for HMS 1 and 2 (Chhattisgarh). The changes in the HMS 1 and 2 (Chhattisgarh) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in HMS 1 and 2 (Chhattisgarh) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in HMS 1 and 2 (Chhattisgarh) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of HMS 1 and 2 (Chhattisgarh) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of East Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (Chhattisgarh).