Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices

The Delhi Scrap Prices for Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar are older than two months. For latest Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Delhi Scrap Prices for Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar
9 Nov 2022 - 9 Dec 2022

Daily Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices
The unit for Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices

Yearly Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Price

High
620
Low
542
Avg
578.93

Year to Date Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Price

High
564
Low
555
Avg
559.55

Last 30 Days Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Price

High
564
Low
555
Avg
560.77

Current Month Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Price

High
564
Low
563
Avg
563.17
Highest Price
INR 567
Lowest Price
INR 556
Average Price
INR 559.81
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
12-09-2022 Friday 559 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-08-2022 Thursday 559 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.18%
12-07-2022 Wednesday 558 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-06-2022 Tuesday 558 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.18%
12-05-2022 Monday 557 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.18%
12-03-2022 Saturday 556 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.18%
12-02-2022 Friday 557 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-01-2022 Thursday 557 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-30-2022 Wednesday 557 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-29-2022 Tuesday 557 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-28-2022 Monday 557 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 557 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.18%
11-25-2022 Friday 556 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.18%
11-24-2022 Thursday 557 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.54%
11-23-2022 Wednesday 560 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.36%
11-22-2022 Tuesday 562 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.18%
11-21-2022 Monday 563 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.18%
11-19-2022 Saturday 564 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-18-2022 Friday 564 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.53%
11-17-2022 Thursday 567 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2022 Wednesday 567 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-15-2022 Tuesday 567 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-14-2022 Monday 567 +8.00 Increase in scrap price +1.43%
11-12-2022 Saturday 559 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-11-2022 Friday 559 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.36%
11-10-2022 Thursday 557 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Delhi Scrap Prices for Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar. The changes in the Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Delhi Scrap Prices for Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar.