Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices

The Delhi Scrap Prices for Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar are older than two months. For latest Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Delhi Scrap Prices for Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar
22 Oct 2021 - 21 Nov 2021

Daily Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices
The unit for Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices

Yearly Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Price

High
540
Low
388
Avg
479.16

Year to Date Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Price

High
540
Low
532
Avg
535.92

Last 30 Days Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Price

High
540
Low
522
Avg
533.32

Current Month Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Price

High
540
Low
532
Avg
535.92
Highest Price
INR 533
Lowest Price
INR 527
Average Price
INR 529
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-20-2021 Saturday 529 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.38%
11-19-2021 Friday 531 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-18-2021 Thursday 531 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-17-2021 Wednesday 531 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2021 Tuesday 531 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.38%
11-15-2021 Monday 529 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.19%
11-13-2021 Saturday 528 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-12-2021 Friday 528 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-11-2021 Thursday 528 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2021 Wednesday 528 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.19%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 527 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-08-2021 Monday 527 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-05-2021 Friday 527 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-03-2021 Wednesday 527 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-02-2021 Tuesday 527 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.09%
11-01-2021 Monday 527.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-30-2021 Saturday 527.5 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.09%
10-29-2021 Friday 528 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.19%
10-28-2021 Thursday 527 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.94%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 532 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-25-2021 Monday 532 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.19%
10-23-2021 Saturday 531 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.38%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Delhi Scrap Prices for Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar. The changes in the Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Delhi Scrap Prices for Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar.