Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Copper Wire Scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Indian Scrap Prices Paid Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Current Copper Wire Scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices

The Delhi Scrap Prices for Copper Wire Scrap are older than two months. For latest Copper Wire Scrap prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or if you have an ultimate membership

Login Here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the Delhi Scrap Prices for Copper Wire Scrap is no longer available for free. The Delhi Scrap Prices for Copper Wire Scrap listed is older than two months. For a small membership fee you can access the current market information and historical prices for Copper Wire Scrap. You can download our free and premium scrap price apps here.

The Delhi Scrap Prices for Copper Wire Scrap displayed here are two months old. Updated current Delhi Scrap Prices for Copper Wire Scrap are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2007 .

We now have more than 9000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current Delhi Scrap Prices for Copper Wire Scrap.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

Market Price graph of Delhi Scrap Prices for Copper Wire Scrap
25 Jun 2019 - 25 Jul 2019

Price Range for Copper Wire Scrap - Delhi Scrap Prices, 6/25/2019 to 7/25/2019

The rates for Copper Wire Scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Copper Wire Scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Copper Wire Scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices
Highest Price
INR 438
Lowest Price
INR 416
Average Price
INR 429.14
Daily Copper Wire Scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
06-25-2019 Tuesday 437 438 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
06-26-2019 Wednesday 438 437 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.23%
06-27-2019 Thursday 437 434 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.69%
06-29-2019 Saturday 434 432 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.46%
07-01-2019 Monday 432 433 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
07-02-2019 Tuesday 433 430 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.69%
07-03-2019 Wednesday 430 427 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
07-04-2019 Thursday 427 428 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
07-05-2019 Friday 428 428 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-06-2019 Saturday 428 425 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
07-08-2019 Monday 425 424 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.24%
07-09-2019 Tuesday 424 420 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.94%
07-10-2019 Wednesday 420 416 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.95%
07-11-2019 Thursday 416 419 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.72%
07-12-2019 Friday 419 426 +7.00 Increase in scrap price +1.67%
07-13-2019 Saturday 426 425 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.23%
07-15-2019 Monday 425 428 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.71%
07-16-2019 Tuesday 428 428 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-17-2019 Wednesday 428 428 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-18-2019 Thursday 428 430 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
07-19-2019 Friday 430 435 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +1.16%
07-20-2019 Saturday 435 437 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.46%
07-22-2019 Monday 437 436 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.23%
07-23-2019 Tuesday 436 435 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.23%
07-24-2019 Wednesday 435 431 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.92%
07-25-2019 Thursday 431 430 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.23%
07-26-2019 Friday 430 430 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-27-2019 Saturday 430 426 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.93%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Delhi Scrap Prices for Copper Wire Scrap. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Copper Wire Scrap for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Copper Wire Scrap. The changes in the Copper Wire Scrap prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Copper Wire Scrap price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Copper Wire Scrap prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Copper Wire Scrap price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Delhi Scrap Prices for Copper Wire Scrap.