Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Brass huny Scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Brass huny Scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices

The Delhi Scrap Prices for Brass huny Scrap are older than two months. For latest Brass huny Scrap prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Delhi Scrap Prices for Brass huny Scrap
19 Oct 2021 - 18 Nov 2021

Daily Brass huny Scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices
The unit for Brass huny Scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Brass huny Scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices

Yearly Brass huny Scrap Price

High
504
Low
378
Avg
453.42

Year to Date Brass huny Scrap Price

High
504
Low
495
Avg
498.5

Last 30 Days Brass huny Scrap Price

High
504
Low
483
Avg
493.89

Current Month Brass huny Scrap Price

High
504
Low
495
Avg
498.5
Highest Price
INR 502
Lowest Price
INR 495
Average Price
INR 497.02
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-18-2021 Thursday 499 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-17-2021 Wednesday 499 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2021 Tuesday 499 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.40%
11-15-2021 Monday 497 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.40%
11-13-2021 Saturday 495 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-12-2021 Friday 495 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-11-2021 Thursday 495 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2021 Wednesday 495 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-09-2021 Tuesday 495 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-08-2021 Monday 495 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-05-2021 Friday 495 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-03-2021 Wednesday 495 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-02-2021 Tuesday 495 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2021 Monday 495 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-30-2021 Saturday 495 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.10%
10-29-2021 Friday 495.5 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.10%
10-28-2021 Thursday 495 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.80%
10-26-2021 Tuesday 499 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
10-25-2021 Monday 498 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.40%
10-23-2021 Saturday 496 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.80%
10-22-2021 Friday 500 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.40%
10-21-2021 Thursday 502 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-20-2021 Wednesday 502 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Delhi Scrap Prices for Brass huny Scrap. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Brass huny Scrap for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Brass huny Scrap. The changes in the Brass huny Scrap prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Brass huny Scrap price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Brass huny Scrap prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Brass huny Scrap price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Delhi Scrap Prices for Brass huny Scrap.