Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Aluminium Utensils Scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Aluminium Utensils Scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices

The Delhi Scrap Prices for Aluminium Utensils Scrap are older than two months. For latest Aluminium Utensils Scrap prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Delhi Scrap Prices for Aluminium Utensils Scrap
9 Nov 2022 - 9 Dec 2022

Daily Aluminium Utensils Scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices
The unit for Aluminium Utensils Scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling price tax extra of Aluminium Utensils Scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices

Yearly Aluminium Utensils Scrap Price

High
217
Low
165
Avg
180.81

Year to Date Aluminium Utensils Scrap Price

High
176
Low
168
Avg
173.41

Last 30 Days Aluminium Utensils Scrap Price

High
176
Low
168
Avg
174.52

Current Month Aluminium Utensils Scrap Price

High
176
Low
176
Avg
176
Highest Price
INR 179
Lowest Price
INR 173
Average Price
INR 175.61
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
12-09-2022 Friday 175 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-08-2022 Thursday 175 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-07-2022 Wednesday 175 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.57%
12-06-2022 Tuesday 176 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +1.15%
12-06-2022 Tuesday 174 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.14%
12-05-2022 Monday 174 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-03-2022 Saturday 174 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-02-2022 Friday 174 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.58%
12-01-2022 Thursday 173 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.70%
11-30-2022 Wednesday 176 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-29-2022 Tuesday 176 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-28-2022 Monday 176 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 176 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.57%
11-25-2022 Friday 175 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-24-2022 Thursday 175 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-23-2022 Wednesday 175 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.57%
11-22-2022 Tuesday 176 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-21-2022 Monday 176 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-19-2022 Saturday 176 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.68%
11-18-2022 Friday 179 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-17-2022 Thursday 179 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.56%
11-16-2022 Wednesday 178 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-15-2022 Tuesday 178 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +1.14%
11-14-2022 Monday 176 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.57%
11-12-2022 Saturday 175 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.57%
11-11-2022 Friday 176 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.57%
11-10-2022 Thursday 175 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.57%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Delhi Scrap Prices for Aluminium Utensils Scrap. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Aluminium Utensils Scrap for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Aluminium Utensils Scrap. The changes in the Aluminium Utensils Scrap prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Aluminium Utensils Scrap price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Aluminium Utensils Scrap prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Aluminium Utensils Scrap price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Delhi Scrap Prices for Aluminium Utensils Scrap.