Advanced Search

Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Tinplate 0.32MM - Steel

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

23 Nov 2016 - 23 Nov 2017
Price Range Details

The rates for Tinplate 0.32MM - Steel is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Tinplate 0.32MM - Steel is in Tons

Your are accessing CFR Price of Tinplate 0.32MM - Steel

Highest Price
US$ 885
Lowest Price
US$ 690
Average Price
US$ 793.33
Daily Tinplate 0.32MM - Steel
DateDayLow PriceHigh PriceSwingSwing in (%)
12-01-2016 Thursday 780 800 780 2.56%
01-01-2017 Sunday 795 805 795 1.26%
02-01-2017 Wednesday 825 835 825 1.21%
03-01-2017 Wednesday 825 835 825 1.21%
04-01-2017 Saturday 790 810 790 2.53%
05-01-2017 Monday 680 700 680 2.94%
06-01-2017 Thursday 680 690 680 1.47%
07-01-2017 Saturday 750 760 750 1.33%
08-01-2017 Tuesday 680 690 680 1.47%
09-01-2017 Friday 875 885 875 1.14%
10-01-2017 Sunday 855 865 855 1.17%
11-01-2017 Wednesday 835 845 835 1.20%
- Increase - Decrease - No Change