Advanced Search


Stainless HR Coils 316L base - Steel

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

20 Aug 2016 - 20 Aug 2017
Price Range Details

The rates for Stainless HR Coils 316L base - Steel is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Stainless HR Coils 316L base - Steel is in Tons

Your are accessing CFR Price of Stainless HR Coils 316L base - Steel

Highest Price
US$ 3250
Lowest Price
US$ 2750
Average Price
US$ 2977.27
Daily Stainless HR Coils 316L base - Steel
DateDayLow PriceHigh PriceSwingSwing in (%)
09-01-2016 Thursday 2900 2950 2900 1.72%
10-01-2016 Saturday 2800 2850 2800 1.79%
11-01-2016 Tuesday 3100 3150 3100 1.61%
12-01-2016 Thursday 3100 3150 3100 1.61%
01-01-2017 Sunday 3100 3150 3100 1.61%
02-01-2017 Wednesday 3100 3150 3100 1.61%
03-01-2017 Wednesday 3200 3250 3200 1.56%
04-01-2017 Saturday 2700 2750 2700 1.85%
05-01-2017 Monday 2800 2850 2800 1.79%
06-01-2017 Thursday 2700 2750 2700 1.85%
07-01-2017 Saturday 2700 2750 2700 1.85%
- Increase - Decrease - No Change