Advanced Search

Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Stainless HR Coils 304 base - Steel

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

18 Aug 2017 - 18 Aug 2018
Price Range Details

The rates for Stainless HR Coils 304 base - Steel is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Stainless HR Coils 304 base - Steel is in Tons

Your are accessing CFR Price of Stainless HR Coils 304 base - Steel

Highest Price
US$ 2450
Lowest Price
US$ 2200
Average Price
US$ 2295.45
Daily Stainless HR Coils 304 base - Steel
DateDayLow PriceHigh PriceSwingSwing in (%)
09-01-2017 Friday 2350 2450 2350 4.26%
10-01-2017 Sunday 2150 2250 2150 4.65%
11-01-2017 Wednesday 2150 2250 2150 4.65%
12-01-2017 Friday 2150 2250 2150 4.65%
01-01-2018 Monday 2150 2250 2150 4.65%
02-01-2018 Thursday 2200 2300 2200 4.55%
03-01-2018 Thursday 2200 2300 2200 4.55%
04-01-2018 Sunday 2200 2300 2200 4.55%
05-01-2018 Tuesday 2250 2350 2250 4.44%
06-01-2018 Friday 2250 2350 2250 4.44%
08-01-2018 Wednesday 2100 2200 2100 4.76%
- Increase - Decrease - No Change