Advanced Search

Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Reinforcing Bars - Steel

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

26 Apr 2017 - 26 Apr 2018
Price Range Details

The rates for Reinforcing Bars - Steel is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Reinforcing Bars - Steel is in Tons

Your are accessing CFR Price of Reinforcing Bars - Steel

Highest Price
US$ 615
Lowest Price
US$ 440
Average Price
US$ 526.25
Daily Reinforcing Bars - Steel
DateDayLow PriceHigh PriceSwingSwing in (%)
05-01-2017 Monday 430 440 430 2.33%
06-01-2017 Thursday 430 440 430 2.33%
07-01-2017 Saturday 440 450 440 2.27%
08-01-2017 Tuesday 430 440 430 2.33%
09-01-2017 Friday 545 555 545 1.83%
10-01-2017 Sunday 525 535 525 1.90%
11-01-2017 Wednesday 520 530 520 1.92%
12-01-2017 Friday 540 550 540 1.85%
01-01-2018 Monday 565 575 565 1.77%
02-01-2018 Thursday 560 570 560 1.79%
03-01-2018 Thursday 605 615 605 1.65%
04-01-2018 Sunday 605 615 605 1.65%
- Increase - Decrease - No Change