Advanced Search

Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Hot Rolled Plates - Steel

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

23 Nov 2016 - 23 Nov 2017
Price Range Details

The rates for Hot Rolled Plates - Steel is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Hot Rolled Plates - Steel is in Tons

Your are accessing CFR Price of Hot Rolled Plates - Steel

Highest Price
US$ 630
Lowest Price
US$ 475
Average Price
US$ 534.17
Daily Hot Rolled Plates - Steel
DateDayLow PriceHigh PriceSwingSwing in (%)
12-01-2016 Thursday 510 520 510 1.96%
01-01-2017 Sunday 515 525 515 1.94%
02-01-2017 Wednesday 510 520 510 1.96%
03-01-2017 Wednesday 525 535 525 1.90%
04-01-2017 Saturday 505 515 505 1.98%
05-01-2017 Monday 465 475 465 2.15%
06-01-2017 Thursday 470 480 470 2.13%
07-01-2017 Saturday 510 520 510 1.96%
08-01-2017 Tuesday 470 480 470 2.13%
09-01-2017 Friday 605 615 605 1.65%
10-01-2017 Sunday 620 630 620 1.61%
11-01-2017 Wednesday 585 595 585 1.71%
- Increase - Decrease - No Change