Advanced Search

Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Hot Dip Galv. Coils, HR base, 275g/m2 - Steel

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

18 Jun 2017 - 18 Jun 2018
Price Range Details

The rates for Hot Dip Galv. Coils, HR base, 275g/m2 - Steel is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Hot Dip Galv. Coils, HR base, 275g/m2 - Steel is in Tons

Your are accessing CFR Price of Hot Dip Galv. Coils, HR base, 275g/m2 - Steel

Highest Price
US$ 815
Lowest Price
US$ 610
Average Price
US$ 751.67
Daily Hot Dip Galv. Coils, HR base, 275g/m2 - Steel
DateDayLow PriceHigh PriceSwingSwing in (%)
07-01-2017 Saturday 660 680 660 3.03%
08-01-2017 Tuesday 600 610 600 1.67%
09-01-2017 Friday 705 715 705 1.42%
10-01-2017 Sunday 730 750 730 2.74%
11-01-2017 Wednesday 730 750 730 2.74%
12-01-2017 Friday 750 760 750 1.33%
01-01-2018 Monday 765 775 765 1.31%
02-01-2018 Thursday 770 780 770 1.30%
03-01-2018 Thursday 805 815 805 1.24%
04-01-2018 Sunday 770 790 770 2.60%
05-01-2018 Tuesday 785 795 785 1.27%
06-01-2018 Friday 790 800 790 1.27%
- Increase - Decrease - No Change