Advanced Search

Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Cold Rolled Coils, 1mm - Steel

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

18 Jun 2017 - 18 Jun 2018
Price Range Details

The rates for Cold Rolled Coils, 1mm - Steel is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Cold Rolled Coils, 1mm - Steel is in Tons

Your are accessing CFR Price of Cold Rolled Coils, 1mm - Steel

Highest Price
US$ 680
Lowest Price
US$ 525
Average Price
US$ 640
Daily Cold Rolled Coils, 1mm - Steel
DateDayLow PriceHigh PriceSwingSwing in (%)
07-01-2017 Saturday 535 545 535 1.87%
08-01-2017 Tuesday 515 525 515 1.94%
09-01-2017 Friday 645 655 645 1.55%
10-01-2017 Sunday 655 665 655 1.53%
11-01-2017 Wednesday 630 640 630 1.59%
12-01-2017 Friday 640 650 640 1.56%
01-01-2018 Monday 645 655 645 1.55%
02-01-2018 Thursday 645 655 645 1.55%
03-01-2018 Thursday 670 680 670 1.49%
04-01-2018 Sunday 655 665 655 1.53%
05-01-2018 Tuesday 660 670 660 1.52%
06-01-2018 Friday 665 675 665 1.50%
- Increase - Decrease - No Change