Advanced Search

Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Billets Blooms - Steel

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

23 May 2017 - 23 May 2018
Price Range Details

The rates for Billets Blooms - Steel is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Billets Blooms - Steel is in Tons

Your are accessing CFR Price of Billets Blooms - Steel

Highest Price
US$ 565
Lowest Price
US$ 455
Average Price
US$ 511.25
Daily Billets Blooms - Steel
DateDayLow PriceHigh PriceSwingSwing in (%)
06-01-2017 Thursday 445 455 445 2.25%
07-01-2017 Saturday 475 485 475 2.11%
08-01-2017 Tuesday 445 455 445 2.25%
09-01-2017 Friday 555 565 555 1.80%
10-01-2017 Sunday 530 540 530 1.89%
11-01-2017 Wednesday 480 490 480 2.08%
12-01-2017 Friday 485 495 485 2.06%
01-01-2018 Monday 515 525 515 1.94%
02-01-2018 Thursday 510 520 510 1.96%
03-01-2018 Thursday 530 540 530 1.89%
04-01-2018 Sunday 535 545 535 1.87%
05-01-2018 Tuesday 510 520 510 1.96%
- Increase - Decrease - No Change