Advanced Search

Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Angles - Steel

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

23 May 2017 - 23 May 2018
Price Range Details

The rates for Angles - Steel is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Angles - Steel is in Tons

Your are accessing CFR Price of Angles - Steel

Highest Price
US$ 635
Lowest Price
US$ 510
Average Price
US$ 585.83
Daily Angles - Steel
DateDayLow PriceHigh PriceSwingSwing in (%)
06-01-2017 Thursday 475 510 475 7.37%
07-01-2017 Saturday 520 530 520 1.92%
08-01-2017 Tuesday 475 510 475 7.37%
09-01-2017 Friday 625 635 625 1.60%
10-01-2017 Sunday 620 630 620 1.61%
11-01-2017 Wednesday 580 590 580 1.72%
12-01-2017 Friday 625 635 625 1.60%
01-01-2018 Monday 570 580 570 1.75%
02-01-2018 Thursday 590 600 590 1.69%
03-01-2018 Thursday 605 615 605 1.65%
04-01-2018 Sunday 600 610 600 1.67%
05-01-2018 Tuesday 575 585 575 1.74%
- Increase - Decrease - No Change