Home > Price Home > Copper Prices > No.3 Copper (Canada) Prices - Copper Scrap Prices
copper Price Beta

Current No.3 Copper (Canada) Prices - Copper Scrap Prices

The Canada Scrap Prices for No.3 Copper are older than two months. For latest No.3 Copper prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of CA Scrap Prices for No.3 Copper
17 Feb 2022 - 19 Mar 2022

Daily No.3 Copper (Canada) Prices - Copper Scrap Prices
The unit for No.3 Copper (Canada) Prices - Copper Scrap Prices is in Lbs

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of No.3 Copper (Canada) Prices - Copper Scrap Prices

Yearly No.3 Copper Price

High
5.01
Low
4.18
Avg
4.46

Year to Date No.3 Copper Price

High
5.01
Low
4.32
Avg
4.59

Last 30 Days No.3 Copper Price

High
4.95
Low
4.35
Avg
4.66

Current Month No.3 Copper Price

High
4.67
Low
4.35
Avg
4.55
Highest Price
US$ 5.01
Lowest Price
US$ 4.41
Average Price
US$ 4.63
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-18-2022 Friday 4.75 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-17-2022 Thursday 4.75 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -1.04%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 4.8 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.41%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 4.82 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.42%
03-14-2022 Monday 4.8 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-12-2022 Saturday 4.8 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.41%
03-11-2022 Friday 4.82 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.42%
03-10-2022 Thursday 4.8 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-09-2022 Wednesday 4.8 -0.21 Decrease in scrap price -4.19%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 5.01 +0.36 Increase in scrap price +7.74%
03-07-2022 Monday 4.65 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.43%
03-05-2022 Saturday 4.67 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
03-04-2022 Friday 4.65 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-03-2022 Thursday 4.65 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +4.49%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 4.45 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 4.43 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-28-2022 Monday 4.43 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
02-25-2022 Friday 4.41 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.45%
02-24-2022 Thursday 4.43 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-23-2022 Wednesday 4.43 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.45%
02-22-2022 Tuesday 4.45 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
02-21-2022 Monday 4.43 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-18-2022 Friday 4.43 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of UK Scrap Prices for No.3 Copper. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of No.3 Copper for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for No.3 Copper. The changes in the No.3 Copper prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in No.3 Copper price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in No.3 Copper prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of No.3 Copper price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of UK Scrap Prices for No.3 Copper.