Home > Price Home > Copper Prices > No.1 Copper (Chennai) Prices - Copper Scrap Prices
copper Price Beta

Current No.1 Copper (Chennai) Prices - Copper Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for No.1 Copper are older than two months. For latest No.1 Copper prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for No.1 Copper
17 Feb 2022 - 19 Mar 2022

Daily No.1 Copper (Chennai) Prices - Copper Scrap Prices
The unit for No.1 Copper (Chennai) Prices - Copper Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of No.1 Copper (Chennai) Prices - Copper Scrap Prices

Yearly No.1 Copper Price

High
623.5
Low
498
Avg
564.82

Year to Date No.1 Copper Price

High
623.5
Low
551
Avg
589.22

Last 30 Days No.1 Copper Price

High
623.5
Low
551
Avg
602.12

Current Month No.1 Copper Price

High
623.5
Low
551
Avg
592.43
Highest Price
INR 605
Lowest Price
INR 579
Average Price
INR 595.69
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-18-2022 Friday 579 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.09%
03-17-2022 Thursday 579.5 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.09%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 580 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.69%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 590 -13.50 Decrease in scrap price -2.24%
03-14-2022 Monday 603.5 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.08%
03-12-2022 Saturday 603 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.08%
03-11-2022 Friday 602.5 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.08%
03-10-2022 Thursday 602 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.17%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 603 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.17%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 604 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.17%
03-07-2022 Monday 605 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
03-05-2022 Saturday 603 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
03-04-2022 Friday 601 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.17%
03-03-2022 Thursday 602 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.17%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 603 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 601 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.17%
02-28-2022 Monday 602 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
02-25-2022 Friday 600 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
02-24-2022 Thursday 597 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.17%
02-23-2022 Wednesday 598 +14.00 Increase in scrap price +2.40%
02-22-2022 Tuesday 584 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.17%
02-21-2022 Monday 585 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.34%
02-18-2022 Friday 587 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.86%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for No.1 Copper. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of No.1 Copper for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for No.1 Copper. The changes in the No.1 Copper prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in No.1 Copper price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in No.1 Copper prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of No.1 Copper price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for No.1 Copper.