Home > Price Home > Copper Prices > MCX Copper Price (India) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD)
copper Price Beta

Current MCX Copper Price (India) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD)

The Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) for MCX Copper Price (India) are older than two months. For latest MCX Copper Price (India) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) for MCX Copper Price (India)
17 Feb 2022 - 19 Mar 2022

Daily MCX Copper Price (India) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD)
The unit for MCX Copper Price (India) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of MCX Copper Price (India) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD)

Yearly MCX Copper Price (India) Price

High
871.0
Low
692.2
Avg
754.56

Year to Date MCX Copper Price (India) Price

High
871.0
Low
734.35
Avg
784.18

Last 30 Days MCX Copper Price (India) Price

High
838.25
Low
744.4
Avg
782.44

Current Month MCX Copper Price (India) Price

High
778.55
Low
744.4
Avg
760.78
Highest Price
INR 871
Lowest Price
INR 762.9
Average Price
INR 798.86
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
05-18-2022 Wednesday 761.6 -2.55 Decrease in scrap price -0.33%
05-17-2022 Tuesday 764.15 +11.15 Increase in scrap price +1.48%
05-14-2022 Saturday 753 +8.60 Increase in scrap price +1.16%
05-13-2022 Friday 744.4 -8.05 Decrease in scrap price -1.07%
05-12-2022 Thursday 752.45 -4.65 Decrease in scrap price -0.61%
05-11-2022 Wednesday 757.1 -3.90 Decrease in scrap price -0.51%
05-10-2022 Tuesday 761 +1.15 Increase in scrap price +0.15%
05-09-2022 Monday 759.85 -1.15 Decrease in scrap price -0.15%
05-07-2022 Saturday 761 -2.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.33%
05-06-2022 Friday 763.5 -15.05 Decrease in scrap price -1.93%
05-05-2022 Thursday 778.55 +13.45 Increase in scrap price +1.76%
05-04-2022 Wednesday 765.1 +2.85 Increase in scrap price +0.37%
05-03-2022 Tuesday 762.25 -4.65 Decrease in scrap price -0.61%
05-02-2022 Monday 766.9 -15.60 Decrease in scrap price -1.99%
04-30-2022 Saturday 782.5 -5.30 Decrease in scrap price -0.67%
04-29-2022 Friday 787.8 +0.15 Increase in scrap price +0.02%
04-28-2022 Thursday 787.65 +1.45 Increase in scrap price +0.18%
04-27-2022 Wednesday 786.2 -11.80 Decrease in scrap price -1.48%
04-26-2022 Tuesday 798 -3.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.44%
04-25-2022 Monday 801.5 -0.45 Decrease in scrap price -0.06%
04-25-2022 Monday 801.95 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-25-2022 Monday 801.95 -3.65 Decrease in scrap price -0.45%
04-23-2022 Saturday 805.6 -7.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.87%
04-22-2022 Friday 812.7 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-21-2022 Thursday 812.7 -10.10 Decrease in scrap price -1.23%
04-20-2022 Wednesday 822.8 -15.45 Decrease in scrap price -1.84%
04-19-2022 Tuesday 838.25 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) for MCX Copper Price (India). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of MCX Copper Price (India) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for MCX Copper Price (India). The changes in the MCX Copper Price (India) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in MCX Copper Price (India) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in MCX Copper Price (India) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of MCX Copper Price (India) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) for MCX Copper Price (India).