Home > Price Home > Copper Prices > JPX Copper (Japan) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD)
copper Price Beta

Current JPX Copper (Japan) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD)

The Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) for JPX Copper (Japan) are older than two months. For latest JPX Copper (Japan) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) for JPX Copper (Japan)
17 Feb 2022 - 19 Mar 2022

Daily JPX Copper (Japan) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD)
The unit for JPX Copper (Japan) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of JPX Copper (Japan) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD)

Yearly JPX Copper (Japan) Price

High
996
Low
-1027.0
Avg
963.14

Year to Date JPX Copper (Japan) Price

High
1202.4
Low
-1027.0
Avg
965.21

Last 30 Days JPX Copper (Japan) Price

High
1202.4
Low
1111.99
Avg
1160.73

Current Month JPX Copper (Japan) Price

High
1161.16
Low
1111.99
Avg
1138.52
Highest Price
INR 1115
Lowest Price
INR -1091
Average Price
INR 614.03
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
05-18-2022 Wednesday 1111.99 -2.23 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
05-17-2022 Tuesday 1114.22 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-14-2022 Saturday 1114.22 +2.22 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
05-13-2022 Friday 1112 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-12-2022 Thursday 1112 -16.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.42%
05-11-2022 Wednesday 1128 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-10-2022 Tuesday 1128 -32.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.76%
05-09-2022 Monday 1160 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-07-2022 Saturday 1160 -1.16 Decrease in scrap price -0.10%
05-06-2022 Friday 1161.16 +1.16 Increase in scrap price +0.10%
05-05-2022 Thursday 1160 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-04-2022 Wednesday 1160 +2.32 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
05-03-2022 Tuesday 1157.68 -2.32 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
05-02-2022 Monday 1160 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-30-2022 Saturday 1160 +1.16 Increase in scrap price +0.10%
04-29-2022 Friday 1158.84 -1.16 Decrease in scrap price -0.10%
04-28-2022 Thursday 1160 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-27-2022 Wednesday 1160 -42.40 Decrease in scrap price -3.53%
04-26-2022 Tuesday 1202.4 +4.80 Increase in scrap price +0.40%
04-25-2022 Monday 1197.6 -2.40 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
04-25-2022 Monday 1200 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-25-2022 Monday 1200 +8.00 Increase in scrap price +0.67%
04-23-2022 Saturday 1192 -2.38 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
04-22-2022 Friday 1194.38 +2.38 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
04-21-2022 Thursday 1192 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-20-2022 Wednesday 1192 +16.00 Increase in scrap price +1.36%
04-19-2022 Tuesday 1176 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) for JPX Copper (Japan). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of JPX Copper (Japan) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for JPX Copper (Japan). The changes in the JPX Copper (Japan) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in JPX Copper (Japan) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in JPX Copper (Japan) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of JPX Copper (Japan) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) for JPX Copper (Japan).