Home > Price Home > > HMS 1 and 2 CNF Turkey (USA) Prices - Turkey Import
hms Price Beta

Current HMS 1 and 2 CNF Turkey (USA) Prices - Turkey Import

The Turkey Import for CNF Turkey are older than two months. For latest CNF Turkey prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Turkey Import for CNF Turkey
22 Jul 2021 - 21 Aug 2021

Daily HMS 1 and 2 CNF Turkey (USA) Prices - Turkey Import
The unit for HMS 1 and 2 CNF Turkey (USA) Prices - Turkey Import is in Tons

Your are accessing CNF price of HMS 1 and 2 CNF Turkey (USA) Prices - Turkey Import

Yearly USA CNF Turkey Price

High
508
Low
287
Avg
437.88

Year to Date CNF Turkey Price

High
508
Low
397
Avg
457.63

Last 30 Days CNF Turkey Price

High
487
Low
437
Avg
452.38

Current Month CNF Turkey Price

High
487
Low
443
Avg
460.8
Highest Price
US$ 480
Lowest Price
US$ 452
Average Price
US$ 463.5
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-26-2021 Friday 418 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-24-2021 Wednesday 418 -12.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.79%
03-22-2021 Monday 430 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-19-2021 Friday 430 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-18-2021 Thursday 430 +430.00 Increase in scrap price +Infinity%
03-12-2021 Friday 440 -16.00 Decrease in scrap price -3.51%
03-11-2021 Thursday 456 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.65%
03-09-2021 Tuesday 459 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.22%
03-08-2021 Monday 460 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-05-2021 Friday 460 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-04-2021 Thursday 460 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +0.88%
03-03-2021 Wednesday 456 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.66%
02-24-2021 Wednesday 453 +35.00 Increase in scrap price +8.37%
02-22-2021 Monday 418 +9.00 Increase in scrap price +2.20%
02-15-2021 Monday 409 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.24%
02-11-2021 Thursday 410 +13.00 Increase in scrap price +3.27%
02-10-2021 Wednesday 397 -19.00 Decrease in scrap price -4.57%
02-04-2021 Thursday 416 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.95%
12-16-2020 Wednesday 420 +37.00 Increase in scrap price +9.66%
12-11-2020 Friday 383 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +5.51%
12-08-2020 Tuesday 363 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-04-2020 Friday 363 +13.00 Increase in scrap price +3.71%
12-01-2020 Tuesday 350 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +6.06%
11-20-2020 Friday 330 +32.00 Increase in scrap price +10.74%
11-09-2020 Monday 298 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +1.71%
11-03-2020 Tuesday 293 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-02-2020 Monday 293 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-29-2020 Thursday 293 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +1.03%
10-23-2020 Friday 290 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.69%
10-22-2020 Thursday 288 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.35%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Turkey Import for CNF Turkey. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of CNF Turkey for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for CNF Turkey. The changes in the CNF Turkey prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in CNF Turkey price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in CNF Turkey prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of CNF Turkey price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Turkey Import for CNF Turkey.