Home > Price Home > > HMS 1 and 2 CNF Turkey (UK) Prices - Turkey Import
hms Price Beta

Current HMS 1 and 2 CNF Turkey (UK) Prices - Turkey Import

The Turkey Import for CNF Turkey are older than two months. For latest CNF Turkey prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Turkey Import for CNF Turkey
29 Jun 2021 - 29 Jul 2021

Daily HMS 1 and 2 CNF Turkey (UK) Prices - Turkey Import
The unit for HMS 1 and 2 CNF Turkey (UK) Prices - Turkey Import is in Tons

Your are accessing CNF price of HMS 1 and 2 CNF Turkey (UK) Prices - Turkey Import

Yearly UK CNF Turkey Price

High
502
Low
279
Avg
419.48

Year to Date CNF Turkey Price

High
502
Low
395
Avg
453.60

Last 30 Days CNF Turkey Price

High
442
Low
428
Avg
435.12

Current Month CNF Turkey Price

High
442
Low
428
Avg
435.12
Highest Price
US$ 491
Lowest Price
US$ 464
Average Price
US$ 481.33
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-26-2021 Friday 409 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-24-2021 Wednesday 409 -12.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.85%
03-22-2021 Monday 421 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-19-2021 Friday 421 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-18-2021 Thursday 421 +421.00 Increase in scrap price +Infinity%
03-12-2021 Friday 431 -19.00 Decrease in scrap price -4.22%
03-11-2021 Thursday 450 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.66%
03-09-2021 Tuesday 453 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.22%
03-08-2021 Monday 454 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-05-2021 Friday 454 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-04-2021 Thursday 454 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.22%
03-03-2021 Wednesday 453 +453.00 Increase in scrap price +Infinity%
02-11-2021 Thursday 396 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.25%
02-10-2021 Wednesday 395 +395.00 Increase in scrap price +Infinity%
12-16-2020 Wednesday 409 +35.00 Increase in scrap price +9.36%
12-11-2020 Friday 374 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +5.65%
12-08-2020 Tuesday 354 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-04-2020 Friday 354 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +2.91%
12-01-2020 Tuesday 344 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +6.17%
11-20-2020 Friday 324 +35.00 Increase in scrap price +12.11%
11-09-2020 Monday 289 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +1.76%
11-03-2020 Tuesday 284 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-02-2020 Monday 284 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.35%
10-29-2020 Thursday 283 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +1.07%
10-23-2020 Friday 280 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-22-2020 Thursday 280 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-21-2020 Wednesday 280 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-19-2020 Monday 280 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-16-2020 Friday 280 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.36%
10-14-2020 Wednesday 279 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Turkey Import for CNF Turkey. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of CNF Turkey for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for CNF Turkey. The changes in the CNF Turkey prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in CNF Turkey price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in CNF Turkey prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of CNF Turkey price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Turkey Import for CNF Turkey.