Home > Price Home > > HMS 1 and 2 CNF Turkey (UK) Prices - Turkey Import
hms Price Beta
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current HMS 1 and 2 CNF Turkey (UK) Prices - Turkey Import

The Turkey Import for CNF Turkey are older than two months. For latest CNF Turkey prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Turkey Import for CNF Turkey
24 Feb 2024 - 25 Mar 2024

Daily HMS 1 and 2 CNF Turkey (UK) Prices - Turkey Import
The unit for HMS 1 and 2 CNF Turkey (UK) Prices - Turkey Import is in Tons

Your are accessing CNF price of HMS 1 and 2 CNF Turkey (UK) Prices - Turkey Import

Yearly UK CNF Turkey Price

High
423
Low
340
Avg
378.16

Year to Date CNF Turkey Price

High
421
Low
366
Avg
390.72

Last 30 Days CNF Turkey Price

High
380
Low
372
Avg
375.21

Current Month CNF Turkey Price

High
378
Low
372
Avg
374.16
Highest Price
US$ 404
Lowest Price
US$ 366
Average Price
US$ 379.6
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-23-2024 Saturday 379 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +1.07%
03-22-2024 Friday 375 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.54%
03-21-2024 Thursday 373 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.54%
03-20-2024 Wednesday 371 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.27%
03-19-2024 Tuesday 372 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
03-18-2024 Monday 371 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-16-2024 Saturday 371 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.54%
03-15-2024 Friday 373 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.81%
03-14-2024 Thursday 370 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.27%
03-13-2024 Wednesday 371 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +1.37%
03-12-2024 Tuesday 366 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.27%
03-11-2024 Monday 367 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-09-2024 Saturday 367 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.54%
03-08-2024 Friday 369 -7.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.86%
03-07-2024 Thursday 376 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-06-2024 Wednesday 376 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.53%
03-05-2024 Tuesday 378 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.58%
03-04-2024 Monday 388 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-02-2024 Saturday 388 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-01-2024 Friday 388 -8.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.02%
02-29-2024 Thursday 396 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.50%
02-28-2024 Wednesday 398 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.25%
02-27-2024 Tuesday 399 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.24%
02-26-2024 Monday 404 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Turkey Import for CNF Turkey. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of CNF Turkey for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for CNF Turkey. The changes in the CNF Turkey prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in CNF Turkey price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in CNF Turkey prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of CNF Turkey price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Turkey Import for CNF Turkey.