Home > Price Home > > HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) Prices - HMS Mill and Yard Prices (India)
hms Price Beta

Current HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) Prices - HMS Mill and Yard Prices (India)

The HMS Mill and Yard Prices (India) for HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) are older than two months. For latest HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of HMS Mill and Yard Prices (India) for HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand)
22 Jul 2021 - 21 Aug 2021

Daily HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) Prices - HMS Mill and Yard Prices (India)
The unit for HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) Prices - HMS Mill and Yard Prices (India) is in Tons

Your are accessing Basic price; ED and Taxes extra of HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) Prices - HMS Mill and Yard Prices (India)

Yearly Jharkhand HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) Price

High
42300
Low
24500
Avg
33302.98

Year to Date HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) Price

High
42300
Low
27800
Avg
34763.75

Last 30 Days HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) Price

High
42300
Low
36800
Avg
39862.5

Current Month HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) Price

High
42300
Low
40000
Avg
41253.33
Highest Price
INR 37300
Lowest Price
INR 35800
Average Price
INR 36485.19
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
10-19-2021 Tuesday 42300 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-18-2021 Monday 42300 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-16-2021 Saturday 42300 +600.00 Increase in scrap price +1.44%
10-15-2021 Friday 41700 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-14-2021 Thursday 41700 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-13-2021 Wednesday 41700 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-12-2021 Tuesday 41700 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.48%
10-11-2021 Monday 41500 +1000.00 Increase in scrap price +2.47%
10-09-2021 Saturday 40500 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.74%
10-08-2021 Friday 40800 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.49%
10-06-2021 Wednesday 41000 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.73%
10-05-2021 Tuesday 41300 +1300.00 Increase in scrap price +3.25%
10-04-2021 Monday 40000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-02-2021 Saturday 40000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-01-2021 Friday 40000 +1500.00 Increase in scrap price +3.90%
09-30-2021 Thursday 38500 +500.00 Increase in scrap price +1.32%
09-29-2021 Wednesday 38000 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.80%
09-28-2021 Tuesday 37700 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-27-2021 Monday 37700 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.53%
09-25-2021 Saturday 37500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-24-2021 Friday 37500 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.81%
09-23-2021 Thursday 37200 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.54%
09-22-2021 Wednesday 37000 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.54%
09-21-2021 Tuesday 36800 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of HMS Mill and Yard Prices (India) for HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand). The changes in the HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of HMS Mill and Yard Prices (India) for HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand).