Home > Price Home > > HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Prices - HMS Mill and Yard Prices (India)
hms Price Beta

Current HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Prices - HMS Mill and Yard Prices (India)

The HMS Mill and Yard Prices (India) for HMS (South Tamil Nadu) are older than two months. For latest HMS (South Tamil Nadu) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of HMS Mill and Yard Prices (India) for HMS (South Tamil Nadu)
4 Sep 2021 - 4 Oct 2021

Daily HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Prices - HMS Mill and Yard Prices (India)
The unit for HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Prices - HMS Mill and Yard Prices (India) is in Tons

Your are accessing Basic price; ED and Taxes extra of HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Prices - HMS Mill and Yard Prices (India)

Yearly South Tamil Nadu HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Price

High
32.4
Low
21
Avg
28.11

Year to Date HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Price

High
32.4
Low
21
Avg
28.48

Last 30 Days HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Price

High
31.3
Low
29
Avg
30.63

Current Month HMS (South Tamil Nadu) Price

High
31.1
Low
29
Avg
29.77
Highest Price
INR 30.3
Lowest Price
INR 29
Average Price
INR 29.33
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
10-04-2021 Monday 30.3 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +1.00%
10-02-2021 Saturday 30 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-01-2021 Friday 30 +0.80 Increase in scrap price +2.74%
09-30-2021 Thursday 29.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.34%
09-29-2021 Wednesday 29.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.68%
09-28-2021 Tuesday 29.3 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.68%
09-27-2021 Monday 29.5 +0.40 Increase in scrap price +1.37%
09-25-2021 Saturday 29.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.68%
09-24-2021 Friday 29.3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-23-2021 Thursday 29.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.34%
09-22-2021 Wednesday 29.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-22-2021 Wednesday 29.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.69%
09-21-2021 Tuesday 29 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.34%
09-20-2021 Monday 29.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.34%
09-18-2021 Saturday 29.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.34%
09-17-2021 Friday 29.3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-16-2021 Thursday 29.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.69%
09-15-2021 Wednesday 29.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.34%
09-14-2021 Tuesday 29.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.34%
09-13-2021 Monday 29.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.69%
09-11-2021 Saturday 29.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.34%
09-10-2021 Friday 29.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.34%
09-09-2021 Thursday 29.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.34%
09-08-2021 Wednesday 29.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.34%
09-06-2021 Monday 29.3 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.34%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of HMS Mill and Yard Prices (India) for HMS (South Tamil Nadu). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of HMS (South Tamil Nadu) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for HMS (South Tamil Nadu). The changes in the HMS (South Tamil Nadu) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in HMS (South Tamil Nadu) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in HMS (South Tamil Nadu) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of HMS (South Tamil Nadu) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of HMS Mill and Yard Prices (India) for HMS (South Tamil Nadu).