Home > Price Home > > HMS 1 and 2 CNF Taiwan (USA) Prices - Asia Import
hms Price Beta

Current HMS 1 and 2 CNF Taiwan (USA) Prices - Asia Import

The Asia Import for CNF Taiwan are older than two months. For latest CNF Taiwan prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Asia Import for CNF Taiwan
22 Jul 2021 - 21 Aug 2021

Daily HMS 1 and 2 CNF Taiwan (USA) Prices - Asia Import
The unit for HMS 1 and 2 CNF Taiwan (USA) Prices - Asia Import is in Tons

Your are accessing CNF price of HMS 1 and 2 CNF Taiwan (USA) Prices - Asia Import

Yearly USA CNF Taiwan Price

High
498
Low
0
Avg
401.06

Year to Date CNF Taiwan Price

High
498
Low
0
Avg
420.23

Last 30 Days CNF Taiwan Price

High
470
Low
455
Avg
464.62

Current Month CNF Taiwan Price

High
470
Low
465
Avg
467
Highest Price
US$ 460
Lowest Price
US$ 438
Average Price
US$ 444.62
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-26-2021 Friday 395 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-24-2021 Wednesday 395 -24.00 Decrease in scrap price -5.73%
03-22-2021 Monday 419 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.24%
03-19-2021 Friday 420 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-18-2021 Thursday 420 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-17-2021 Wednesday 420 -14.00 Decrease in scrap price -3.23%
03-12-2021 Friday 434 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.23%
03-11-2021 Thursday 435 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-09-2021 Tuesday 435 -25.00 Decrease in scrap price -5.43%
03-08-2021 Monday 460 +30.00 Increase in scrap price +6.98%
03-05-2021 Friday 430 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-04-2021 Thursday 430 -26.00 Decrease in scrap price -5.70%
03-03-2021 Wednesday 456 +41.00 Increase in scrap price +9.88%
02-24-2021 Wednesday 415 +25.00 Increase in scrap price +6.41%
02-22-2021 Monday 390 +30.00 Increase in scrap price +8.33%
02-15-2021 Monday 360 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-11-2021 Thursday 360 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-10-2021 Wednesday 360 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.70%
02-04-2021 Thursday 370 +40.00 Increase in scrap price +12.12%
12-16-2020 Wednesday 330 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-11-2020 Friday 330 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +6.45%
12-08-2020 Tuesday 310 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-04-2020 Friday 310 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-01-2020 Tuesday 310 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +3.33%
11-20-2020 Friday 300 +15.00 Increase in scrap price +5.26%
11-09-2020 Monday 285 +7.00 Increase in scrap price +2.52%
11-03-2020 Tuesday 278 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-02-2020 Monday 278 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-29-2020 Thursday 278 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -3.47%
10-23-2020 Friday 288 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Asia Import for CNF Taiwan. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of CNF Taiwan for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for CNF Taiwan. The changes in the CNF Taiwan prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in CNF Taiwan price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in CNF Taiwan prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of CNF Taiwan price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Asia Import for CNF Taiwan.