Home > Price Home > > HMS 1 and 2 CNF India (UK) Prices - Asia Import
hms Price Beta

Current HMS 1 and 2 CNF India (UK) Prices - Asia Import

The Asia Import for CNF India are older than two months. For latest CNF India prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Asia Import for CNF India
22 Jul 2021 - 21 Aug 2021

Daily HMS 1 and 2 CNF India (UK) Prices - Asia Import
The unit for HMS 1 and 2 CNF India (UK) Prices - Asia Import is in Tons

Your are accessing CNF price of HMS 1 and 2 CNF India (UK) Prices - Asia Import

Yearly UK CNF India Price

High
515
Low
0
Avg
431.57

Year to Date CNF India Price

High
515
Low
0
Avg
452.89

Last 30 Days CNF India Price

High
503
Low
470
Avg
486.38

Current Month CNF India Price

High
503
Low
480
Avg
495.2
Highest Price
US$ 497
Lowest Price
US$ 478
Average Price
US$ 486.62
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-26-2021 Friday 409 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.24%
03-24-2021 Wednesday 410 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-22-2021 Monday 410 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-19-2021 Friday 410 +410.00 Increase in scrap price +Infinity%
03-12-2021 Friday 418 -16.00 Decrease in scrap price -3.69%
03-11-2021 Thursday 434 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.91%
03-09-2021 Tuesday 438 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-08-2021 Monday 438 +13.00 Increase in scrap price +3.06%
03-05-2021 Friday 425 +425.00 Increase in scrap price +Infinity%
02-24-2021 Wednesday 425 +13.00 Increase in scrap price +3.16%
02-22-2021 Monday 412 +17.00 Increase in scrap price +4.30%
02-15-2021 Monday 395 +25.00 Increase in scrap price +6.76%
02-11-2021 Thursday 370 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-10-2021 Wednesday 370 -20.00 Decrease in scrap price -5.13%
02-04-2021 Thursday 390 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-16-2020 Wednesday 390 +25.00 Increase in scrap price +6.85%
12-11-2020 Friday 365 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +2.82%
12-08-2020 Tuesday 355 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +1.43%
12-04-2020 Friday 350 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-01-2020 Tuesday 350 +27.00 Increase in scrap price +8.36%
11-20-2020 Friday 323 +13.00 Increase in scrap price +4.19%
11-09-2020 Monday 310 +7.00 Increase in scrap price +2.31%
11-03-2020 Tuesday 303 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-02-2020 Monday 303 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +1.34%
10-29-2020 Thursday 299 +14.00 Increase in scrap price +4.91%
10-23-2020 Friday 285 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-22-2020 Thursday 285 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-21-2020 Wednesday 285 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-19-2020 Monday 285 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-16-2020 Friday 285 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Asia Import for CNF India. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of CNF India for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for CNF India. The changes in the CNF India prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in CNF India price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in CNF India prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of CNF India price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Asia Import for CNF India.