Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > US Metal Prices > Copper Prices - US Metal Prices(FREE)
metal Price
Indian Scrap Prices Paid Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Current Copper Prices - US Metal Prices(FREE)

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper Prices - US Metal Prices(FREE) for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Market Price graph of US Metal Prices for Copper
9 Nov 2019 - 9 Dec 2019

Price Range for Copper - US Metal Prices, 11/9/2019 to 12/9/2019

The rates for Copper Prices - US Metal Prices(FREE) is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Copper Prices - US Metal Prices(FREE) is in Lb

Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper Prices - US Metal Prices(FREE)
Highest Price
US$ 2.69
Lowest Price
US$ 2.63
Average Price
US$ 2.65
Daily Copper Prices - US Metal Prices(FREE)
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-11-2019 Monday 2.68 2.66 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.75%
11-12-2019 Tuesday 2.66 2.66 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-13-2019 Wednesday 2.66 2.64 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.75%
11-14-2019 Thursday 2.64 2.64 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-15-2019 Friday 2.64 2.65 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.38%
11-18-2019 Monday 2.65 2.64 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.38%
11-19-2019 Tuesday 2.64 2.65 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.38%
11-20-2019 Wednesday 2.65 2.66 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.38%
11-21-2019 Thursday 2.66 2.63 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -1.13%
11-22-2019 Friday 2.63 2.65 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.76%
11-25-2019 Monday 2.65 2.66 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.38%
11-26-2019 Tuesday 2.66 2.67 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.38%
11-27-2019 Wednesday 2.67 2.68 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.37%
11-28-2019 Thursday 2.68 2.65 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -1.12%
11-29-2019 Friday 2.65 2.65 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-02-2019 Monday 2.65 2.66 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.38%
12-03-2019 Tuesday 2.66 2.63 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -1.13%
12-04-2019 Wednesday 2.63 2.66 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +1.14%
12-05-2019 Thursday 2.66 2.65 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.38%
12-06-2019 Friday 2.65 2.69 +0.04 Increase in scrap price +1.51%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of US Metal Prices for Copper. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Copper for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Copper. The changes in the Copper prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Copper price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Copper prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Copper price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of US Metal Prices for Copper.

Price Archive for Copper - US Metal Prices(FREE) Compare Copper with previous time range