Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Aluminum Prices - US Metal Prices(FREE)
metal Price

Current Aluminum Prices - US Metal Prices(FREE)

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Aluminum Prices - US Metal Prices(FREE) for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Market Price graph of US Metal Prices for Aluminum
16 Sep 2018 - 16 Oct 2018

Price Range for Aluminum - US Metal Prices, 9/16/2018 to 10/16/2018

The rates for Aluminum Prices - US Metal Prices(FREE) is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Aluminum Prices - US Metal Prices(FREE) is in Lb

Your are accessing Trading Price of Aluminum Prices - US Metal Prices(FREE)
Highest Price
US$ 0.99
Lowest Price
US$ 0.9
Average Price
US$ 0.93
Daily Aluminum Prices - US Metal Prices(FREE)
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
09-17-2018 Monday 0.91 0.9 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.10%
09-18-2018 Tuesday 0.9 0.91 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.11%
09-19-2018 Wednesday 0.91 0.9 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.10%
09-20-2018 Thursday 0.9 0.91 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.11%
09-21-2018 Friday 0.91 0.93 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +2.20%
09-24-2018 Monday 0.93 0.92 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.08%
09-25-2018 Tuesday 0.92 0.92 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-26-2018 Wednesday 0.92 0.92 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-27-2018 Thursday 0.92 0.91 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.09%
09-28-2018 Friday 0.91 0.92 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.10%
10-01-2018 Monday 0.92 0.93 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.09%
10-02-2018 Tuesday 0.93 0.94 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.08%
10-03-2018 Wednesday 0.94 0.99 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +5.32%
10-04-2018 Thursday 0.99 0.98 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.01%
10-05-2018 Friday 0.98 0.97 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.02%
10-08-2018 Monday 0.97 0.94 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -3.09%
10-09-2018 Tuesday 0.94 0.93 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.06%
10-10-2018 Wednesday 0.93 0.92 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.08%
10-11-2018 Thursday 0.92 0.91 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.09%
10-12-2018 Friday 0.91 0.92 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.10%
10-15-2018 Monday 0.92 0.92 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of US Metal Prices for Aluminum. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Aluminum for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Aluminum. The changes in the Aluminum prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Aluminum price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Aluminum prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Aluminum price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of US Metal Prices for Aluminum.

Price Archive for Aluminum - US Metal Prices(FREE) Compare Aluminum with previous time range