Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Aluminum Prices - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Aluminum Prices - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Aluminum Prices - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Market Price Graph of Shanghai Spot Prices for Aluminum
8 Jan 2023 - 7 Feb 2023

Daily Aluminum Prices - Shanghai Spot Prices
The unit for Aluminum Prices - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons

Your are accessing Trading Price of Aluminum Prices - Shanghai Spot Prices

Yearly Aluminum Price

High
23870
Low
17350
Avg
19892.76

Year to Date Aluminum Price

High
19080
Low
17835
Avg
18672.05

Last 30 Days Aluminum Price

High
19080
Low
17835
Avg
18727.71

Current Month Aluminum Price

High
19080
Low
18865
Avg
18968.33
01/31/2023 2021-03-24 01/08/2023 11/07/2022 08/07/2022 02/07/2022 01/01/2023
Highest Price
¥ 19080
Lowest Price
¥ 17835
Average Price
¥ 18727.71
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
12-09-2022 Friday 19315 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.05%
12-08-2022 Thursday 19305 -85.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.44%
12-07-2022 Wednesday 19390 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-06-2022 Tuesday 19390 +185.00 Increase in scrap price +0.96%
12-03-2022 Saturday 19205 +310.00 Increase in scrap price +1.64%
12-01-2022 Thursday 18895 -95.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.50%
11-30-2022 Wednesday 18990 +240.00 Increase in scrap price +1.28%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 18750 -165.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.87%
11-28-2022 Monday 18915 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 18915 -35.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.18%
11-25-2022 Friday 18950 -120.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.63%
11-24-2022 Thursday 19070 -38.14 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
11-23-2022 Wednesday 19108.14 +38.14 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
11-22-2022 Tuesday 19070 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-21-2022 Monday 19070 +195.00 Increase in scrap price +1.03%
11-18-2022 Friday 18875 +30.00 Increase in scrap price +0.16%
11-17-2022 Thursday 18845 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2022 Wednesday 18845 +40.00 Increase in scrap price +0.21%
11-15-2022 Tuesday 18805 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-14-2022 Monday 18805 +223.60 Increase in scrap price +1.20%
11-12-2022 Saturday 18581.4 -18.60 Decrease in scrap price -0.10%
11-11-2022 Friday 18600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2022 Thursday 18600 +115.00 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Shanghai Spot Prices for Aluminum. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Aluminum for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Aluminum. The changes in the Aluminum prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Aluminum price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Aluminum prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Aluminum price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Shanghai Spot Prices for Aluminum.