Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Zinc Slab Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices
metal Price

Current Zinc Slab Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices

The Mumbai Metal Prices for Zinc Slab are older than two months. For latest Zinc Slab prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or if you have an ultimate membership

Login Here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the Mumbai Metal Prices for Zinc Slab is no longer available for free. The Mumbai Metal Prices for Zinc Slab listed is older than two months. For a small membership fee you can access the current market information and historical prices for Zinc Slab. You can download our free and premium scrap price apps here.

The Mumbai Metal Prices for Zinc Slab displayed here are two months old. Updated current Mumbai Metal Prices for Zinc Slab are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2007 .

We now have more than 9000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current Mumbai Metal Prices for Zinc Slab.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

Market Price graph of Mumbai Metal Prices for Zinc Slab
7 Dec 2020 - 6 Jan 2021

Price Range for Zinc Slab - Mumbai Metal Prices, 12/7/2020 to 1/6/2021

The rates for Zinc Slab Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Zinc Slab Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Zinc Slab Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices
Highest Price
INR 232
Lowest Price
INR 218
Average Price
INR 223.86
Daily Zinc Slab Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
12-07-2020 Monday 220 220 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-08-2020 Tuesday 220 221 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
12-09-2020 Wednesday 221 224 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +1.36%
12-10-2020 Thursday 224 224 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-11-2020 Friday 224 226 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.89%
12-12-2020 Saturday 226 226 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-14-2020 Monday 226 223 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.33%
12-15-2020 Tuesday 223 224 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
12-16-2020 Wednesday 224 224 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-17-2020 Thursday 224 226 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.89%
12-18-2020 Friday 226 227 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.44%
12-19-2020 Saturday 227 226 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.44%
12-21-2020 Monday 226 229 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +1.33%
12-22-2020 Tuesday 229 223 -6.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.62%
12-23-2020 Wednesday 223 220 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.35%
12-24-2020 Thursday 220 224 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +1.82%
12-25-2020 Friday 224 225 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
12-26-2020 Saturday 225 224 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.44%
12-28-2020 Monday 224 226 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.89%
12-29-2020 Tuesday 226 222 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.77%
12-30-2020 Wednesday 222 222 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-31-2020 Thursday 222 218 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.80%
01-01-2021 Friday 218 220 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.92%
01-02-2021 Saturday 220 220 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-04-2021 Monday 220 222 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.91%
01-05-2021 Tuesday 222 223 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
01-06-2021 Wednesday 223 223 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-07-2021 Thursday 223 232 +9.00 Increase in scrap price +4.04%
01-08-2021 Friday 232 228 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.72%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Mumbai Metal Prices for Zinc Slab. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Zinc Slab for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Zinc Slab. The changes in the Zinc Slab prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Zinc Slab price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Zinc Slab prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Zinc Slab price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Mumbai Metal Prices for Zinc Slab.