Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Nickel Cathode Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices
metal Price

Current Nickel Cathode Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices

The Mumbai Metal Prices for Nickel Cathode are older than two months. For latest Nickel Cathode prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Mumbai Metal Prices for Nickel Cathode
12 Jan 2021 - 11 Feb 2021

Daily Nickel Cathode Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices

Yearly Nickel Cathode Price Data

High
1450
Low
0
Avg
1179.16

Year to Date Nickel Cathode Price Data

High
1450
Low
1180
Avg
1297.63

Last 30 Days Nickel Cathode Price Data

High
1285
Low
1180
Avg
1223.43

Current Month Nickel Cathode Price Data

High
1285
Low
1210
Avg
1257.89
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
04-12-2021 Monday 1255 -30.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.33%
04-10-2021 Saturday 1285 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.39%
04-09-2021 Friday 1280 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.23%
04-08-2021 Thursday 1283 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-07-2021 Wednesday 1283 +23.00 Increase in scrap price +1.83%
04-06-2021 Tuesday 1260 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +1.61%
04-05-2021 Monday 1240 +15.00 Increase in scrap price +1.22%
04-03-2021 Saturday 1225 +15.00 Increase in scrap price +1.24%
04-01-2021 Thursday 1210 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.41%
03-31-2021 Wednesday 1205 -20.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.63%
03-30-2021 Tuesday 1225 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-27-2021 Saturday 1225 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.41%
03-26-2021 Friday 1230 +45.00 Increase in scrap price +3.80%
03-25-2021 Thursday 1185 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-24-2021 Wednesday 1185 -33.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.71%
03-23-2021 Tuesday 1218 +18.00 Increase in scrap price +1.50%
03-22-2021 Monday 1200 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-20-2021 Saturday 1200 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +1.69%
03-19-2021 Friday 1180 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.42%
03-18-2021 Thursday 1185 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.84%
03-17-2021 Wednesday 1195 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.42%
03-16-2021 Tuesday 1190 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.42%
03-15-2021 Monday 1195 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.42%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Mumbai Metal Prices for Nickel Cathode. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Nickel Cathode for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Nickel Cathode. The changes in the Nickel Cathode prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Nickel Cathode price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Nickel Cathode prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Nickel Cathode price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Mumbai Metal Prices for Nickel Cathode.