Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper Wire Bar Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices
metal Price

Current Copper Wire Bar Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices

The Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Wire Bar are older than two months. For latest Copper Wire Bar prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Wire Bar
12 Jan 2021 - 11 Feb 2021

Daily Copper Wire Bar Prices - Mumbai Metal Prices

Yearly Copper Wire Bar Price Data

High
707
Low
450
Avg
558.98

Year to Date Copper Wire Bar Price Data

High
707
Low
597
Avg
646.04

Last 30 Days Copper Wire Bar Price Data

High
696
Low
665
Avg
678.91

Current Month Copper Wire Bar Price Data

High
696
Low
671
Avg
686.44
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
04-12-2021 Monday 691 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.58%
04-10-2021 Saturday 695 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.14%
04-09-2021 Friday 696 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.29%
04-08-2021 Thursday 694 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
04-07-2021 Wednesday 691 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.73%
04-06-2021 Tuesday 686 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.73%
04-05-2021 Monday 681 +8.00 Increase in scrap price +1.19%
04-03-2021 Saturday 673 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.30%
04-01-2021 Thursday 671 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.30%
03-31-2021 Wednesday 673 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.15%
03-30-2021 Tuesday 674 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-27-2021 Saturday 674 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
03-26-2021 Friday 671 +6.00 Increase in scrap price +0.90%
03-25-2021 Thursday 665 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.75%
03-24-2021 Wednesday 670 -6.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.89%
03-23-2021 Tuesday 676 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.15%
03-22-2021 Monday 675 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.44%
03-20-2021 Saturday 678 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.74%
03-19-2021 Friday 673 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.44%
03-18-2021 Thursday 676 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
03-17-2021 Wednesday 673 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.46%
03-16-2021 Tuesday 683 +7.00 Increase in scrap price +1.04%
03-15-2021 Monday 676 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.15%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Wire Bar. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Copper Wire Bar for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Copper Wire Bar. The changes in the Copper Wire Bar prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Copper Wire Bar price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Copper Wire Bar prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Copper Wire Bar price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Mumbai Metal Prices for Copper Wire Bar.