Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Zinc Prices - Mumbai Base Metal Prices
metal Price

Current Zinc Prices - Mumbai Base Metal Prices

The Mumbai Base Metal Prices for Zinc are older than two months. For latest Zinc prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Mumbai Base Metal Prices for Zinc
12 Jan 2021 - 11 Feb 2021

Daily Zinc Prices - Mumbai Base Metal Prices

Yearly Zinc Price Data

High
237.65
Low
146.15
Avg
192.04

Year to Date Zinc Price Data

High
237.65
Low
188
Avg
215.64

Last 30 Days Zinc Price Data

High
230.1
Low
215.5
Avg
220.55

Current Month Zinc Price Data

High
230.1
Low
218.3
Avg
224.98
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
04-09-2021 Friday 227.7 -2.40 Decrease in scrap price -1.04%
04-08-2021 Thursday 230.1 +3.65 Increase in scrap price +1.61%
04-07-2021 Wednesday 226.45 +2.80 Increase in scrap price +1.25%
04-06-2021 Tuesday 223.65 +5.35 Increase in scrap price +2.45%
04-05-2021 Monday 223.65 +5.35 Increase in scrap price +2.45%
04-01-2021 Thursday 218.3 +0.55 Increase in scrap price +0.25%
03-30-2021 Tuesday 217.75 -1.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.68%
03-29-2021 Monday 219.25 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.23%
03-26-2021 Friday 219.75 +4.25 Increase in scrap price +1.97%
03-25-2021 Thursday 215.5 -0.40 Decrease in scrap price -0.19%
03-24-2021 Wednesday 215.9 -1.85 Decrease in scrap price -0.85%
03-23-2021 Tuesday 217.75 -3.70 Decrease in scrap price -1.67%
03-22-2021 Monday 221.45 +1.95 Increase in scrap price +0.89%
03-19-2021 Friday 219.5 +3.05 Increase in scrap price +1.41%
03-18-2021 Thursday 216.45 -2.90 Decrease in scrap price -1.32%
03-17-2021 Wednesday 219.35 +2.55 Increase in scrap price +1.18%
03-16-2021 Tuesday 216.8 -3.75 Decrease in scrap price -1.70%
03-15-2021 Monday 220.55 +5.45 Increase in scrap price +2.53%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Mumbai Base Metal Prices for Zinc. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Zinc for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Zinc. The changes in the Zinc prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Zinc price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Zinc prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Zinc price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Mumbai Base Metal Prices for Zinc.