Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Lead Prices - Mumbai Base Metal Prices
metal Price

Current Lead Prices - Mumbai Base Metal Prices

The Mumbai Base Metal Prices for Lead are older than two months. For latest Lead prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Mumbai Base Metal Prices for Lead
12 Jan 2021 - 11 Feb 2021

Daily Lead Prices - Mumbai Base Metal Prices

Yearly Lead Price Data

High
180.85
Low
132.8
Avg
151.18

Year to Date Lead Price Data

High
180.85
Low
135.1
Avg
161.17

Last 30 Days Lead Price Data

High
167.85
Low
158.5
Avg
162.61

Current Month Lead Price Data

High
166.7
Low
162.7
Avg
164.52
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
04-09-2021 Friday 164.45 -2.25 Decrease in scrap price -1.35%
04-08-2021 Thursday 166.7 +1.25 Increase in scrap price +0.76%
04-07-2021 Wednesday 165.45 +1.15 Increase in scrap price +0.70%
04-06-2021 Tuesday 164.3 +1.60 Increase in scrap price +0.98%
04-05-2021 Monday 163.55 +0.85 Increase in scrap price +0.52%
04-01-2021 Thursday 162.7 -5.15 Decrease in scrap price -3.07%
03-30-2021 Tuesday 167.85 +3.15 Increase in scrap price +1.91%
03-29-2021 Monday 164.7 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-26-2021 Friday 164.7 +5.65 Increase in scrap price +3.55%
03-25-2021 Thursday 159.05 -0.70 Decrease in scrap price -0.44%
03-24-2021 Wednesday 159.75 +0.40 Increase in scrap price +0.25%
03-23-2021 Tuesday 159.35 -2.75 Decrease in scrap price -1.70%
03-22-2021 Monday 162.1 -0.70 Decrease in scrap price -0.43%
03-19-2021 Friday 162.8 +1.85 Increase in scrap price +1.15%
03-18-2021 Thursday 160.95 +0.75 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
03-17-2021 Wednesday 160.2 +0.35 Increase in scrap price +0.22%
03-16-2021 Tuesday 159.85 +1.35 Increase in scrap price +0.85%
03-15-2021 Monday 158.5 -1.75 Decrease in scrap price -1.09%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Mumbai Base Metal Prices for Lead. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Lead for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Lead. The changes in the Lead prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Lead price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Lead prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Lead price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Mumbai Base Metal Prices for Lead.