Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Lead Ingo Desi Soft Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
metal Price

Current Lead Ingo Desi Soft Prices - Delhi Metal Prices

The Delhi Metal Prices for Lead Ingo Desi Soft are older than two months. For latest Lead Ingo Desi Soft prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Delhi Metal Prices for Lead Ingo Desi Soft
12 Jan 2021 - 11 Feb 2021

Daily Lead Ingo Desi Soft Prices - Delhi Metal Prices

Yearly Lead Ingo Desi Soft Price Data

High
173.5
Low
146
Avg
160.62

Year to Date Lead Ingo Desi Soft Price Data

High
173.5
Low
160
Avg
169.77

Last 30 Days Lead Ingo Desi Soft Price Data

High
172
Low
169
Avg
170.65

Current Month Lead Ingo Desi Soft Price Data

High
171
Low
170
Avg
170.56
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
04-12-2021 Monday 171 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-10-2021 Saturday 171 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-09-2021 Friday 171 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-08-2021 Thursday 171 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-07-2021 Wednesday 171 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.59%
04-06-2021 Tuesday 170 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-05-2021 Monday 170 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-03-2021 Saturday 170 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-01-2021 Thursday 170 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-31-2021 Wednesday 170 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-30-2021 Tuesday 170 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-27-2021 Saturday 170 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-26-2021 Friday 170 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.59%
03-25-2021 Thursday 169 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-24-2021 Wednesday 169 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.17%
03-23-2021 Tuesday 171 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-22-2021 Monday 171 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-20-2021 Saturday 171 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-19-2021 Friday 171 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.58%
03-18-2021 Thursday 172 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-17-2021 Wednesday 172 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-16-2021 Tuesday 172 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-15-2021 Monday 172 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Lead Ingo Desi Soft. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Lead Ingo Desi Soft for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Lead Ingo Desi Soft. The changes in the Lead Ingo Desi Soft prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Lead Ingo Desi Soft price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Lead Ingo Desi Soft prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Lead Ingo Desi Soft price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Lead Ingo Desi Soft.