Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper Super D.Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
metal Price

Current Copper Super D.Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices

The Delhi Metal Prices for Copper Super D.Rod are older than two months. For latest Copper Super D.Rod prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Delhi Metal Prices for Copper Super D.Rod
12 Jan 2021 - 11 Feb 2021

Daily Copper Super D.Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices

Yearly Copper Super D.Rod Price Data

High
703
Low
0
Avg
537.79

Year to Date Copper Super D.Rod Price Data

High
703
Low
0
Avg
611.28

Last 30 Days Copper Super D.Rod Price Data

High
703
Low
645
Avg
665.70

Current Month Copper Super D.Rod Price Data

High
703
Low
652
Avg
683.44
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
04-12-2021 Monday 694 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-10-2021 Saturday 694 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.29%
04-09-2021 Friday 696 -7.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.00%
04-08-2021 Thursday 703 +8.00 Increase in scrap price +1.15%
04-07-2021 Wednesday 695 +12.00 Increase in scrap price +1.76%
04-06-2021 Tuesday 683 +9.00 Increase in scrap price +1.34%
04-05-2021 Monday 674 +14.00 Increase in scrap price +2.12%
04-03-2021 Saturday 660 +8.00 Increase in scrap price +1.23%
04-01-2021 Thursday 652 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.61%
03-31-2021 Wednesday 656 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.15%
03-30-2021 Tuesday 655 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.15%
03-27-2021 Saturday 654 +6.00 Increase in scrap price +0.93%
03-26-2021 Friday 648 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
03-25-2021 Thursday 645 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.62%
03-24-2021 Wednesday 649 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.46%
03-23-2021 Tuesday 652 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.46%
03-22-2021 Monday 655 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.15%
03-20-2021 Saturday 654 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
03-19-2021 Friday 652 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.46%
03-18-2021 Thursday 655 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.61%
03-17-2021 Wednesday 659 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.60%
03-16-2021 Tuesday 663 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-15-2021 Monday 663 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Copper Super D.Rod. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Copper Super D.Rod for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Copper Super D.Rod. The changes in the Copper Super D.Rod prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Copper Super D.Rod price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Copper Super D.Rod prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Copper Super D.Rod price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Copper Super D.Rod.