Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Cadmium Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
metal Price

Current Cadmium Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices

The Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Rod are older than two months. For latest Cadmium Rod prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or if you have an ultimate membership

Login Here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Rod is no longer available for free. The Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Rod listed is older than two months. For a small membership fee you can access the current market information and historical prices for Cadmium Rod. You can download our free and premium scrap price apps here.

The Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Rod displayed here are two months old. Updated current Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Rod are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2007 .

We now have more than 9000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Rod.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

Market Price graph of Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Rod
21 Jul 2019 - 20 Aug 2019

Price Range for Cadmium Rod - Delhi Metal Prices, 7/21/2019 to 8/20/2019

The rates for Cadmium Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Cadmium Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Cadmium Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
Highest Price
INR 242
Lowest Price
INR 205
Average Price
INR 216.46
Daily Cadmium Rod Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
07-22-2019 Monday 225 222 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.33%
07-23-2019 Tuesday 222 222 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-24-2019 Wednesday 222 222 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-25-2019 Thursday 222 220 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.90%
07-26-2019 Friday 220 220 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-27-2019 Saturday 220 220 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-29-2019 Monday 220 220 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-31-2019 Wednesday 220 220 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-01-2019 Thursday 220 220 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-02-2019 Friday 220 220 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-03-2019 Saturday 220 220 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-05-2019 Monday 220 218 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.91%
08-06-2019 Tuesday 218 218 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-07-2019 Wednesday 218 218 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-08-2019 Thursday 218 212 -6.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.75%
08-09-2019 Friday 212 208 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.89%
08-10-2019 Saturday 208 207 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.48%
08-12-2019 Monday 207 205 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.97%
08-13-2019 Tuesday 205 205 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-14-2019 Wednesday 205 205 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-16-2019 Friday 205 205 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-17-2019 Saturday 205 205 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-19-2019 Monday 205 212 +7.00 Increase in scrap price +3.41%
08-20-2019 Tuesday 212 220 +8.00 Increase in scrap price +3.77%
08-21-2019 Wednesday 220 222 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.91%
08-22-2019 Thursday 222 242 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +9.01%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Rod. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Cadmium Rod for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Cadmium Rod. The changes in the Cadmium Rod prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Cadmium Rod price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Cadmium Rod prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Cadmium Rod price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Cadmium Rod.