Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Aluminium Sheet cutting Prices - Delhi Metal Prices
metal Price

Current Aluminium Sheet cutting Prices - Delhi Metal Prices

The Delhi Metal Prices for Aluminium Sheet cutting are older than two months. For latest Aluminium Sheet cutting prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Delhi Metal Prices for Aluminium Sheet cutting
12 Jan 2021 - 11 Feb 2021

Daily Aluminium Sheet cutting Prices - Delhi Metal Prices

Yearly Aluminium Sheet cutting Price Data

High
165
Low
120
Avg
138.84

Year to Date Aluminium Sheet cutting Price Data

High
165
Low
150
Avg
154.43

Last 30 Days Aluminium Sheet cutting Price Data

High
165
Low
158
Avg
159.84

Current Month Aluminium Sheet cutting Price Data

High
165
Low
160
Avg
161.25
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
04-12-2021 Monday 165 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +2.48%
04-09-2021 Friday 161 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-08-2021 Thursday 161 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-07-2021 Wednesday 161 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-06-2021 Tuesday 161 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-05-2021 Monday 161 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
04-03-2021 Saturday 160 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-01-2021 Thursday 160 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-31-2021 Wednesday 160 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.63%
03-30-2021 Tuesday 159 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-27-2021 Saturday 159 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-26-2021 Friday 159 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-25-2021 Thursday 159 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-24-2021 Wednesday 159 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-20-2021 Saturday 159 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-19-2021 Friday 159 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.63%
03-17-2021 Wednesday 158 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-16-2021 Tuesday 158 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-15-2021 Monday 158 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Aluminium Sheet cutting. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Aluminium Sheet cutting for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Aluminium Sheet cutting. The changes in the Aluminium Sheet cutting prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Aluminium Sheet cutting price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Aluminium Sheet cutting prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Aluminium Sheet cutting price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Delhi Metal Prices for Aluminium Sheet cutting.