Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > US Plastic Prices > PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices
plastic Price

Current PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices

The US Plastic Prices for PP Homopolymer - Injection are older than two months. For latest PP Homopolymer - Injection prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of US Plastic Prices for PP Homopolymer - Injection
22 Jul 2021 - 21 Aug 2021

Daily PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices
The unit for PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices is in Pound

Your are accessing Trading Price of PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices

Yearly PP Homopolymer - Injection Price

High
2.47
Low
0.61
Avg
1.08

Year to Date PP Homopolymer - Injection Price

High
2.47
Low
0.78
Avg
1.18

Last 30 Days PP Homopolymer - Injection Price

High
1.26
Low
1.11
Avg
1.17

Current Month PP Homopolymer - Injection Price

High
1.14
Low
1.11
Avg
1.13
Highest Price
US$ 1.25
Lowest Price
US$ 1.17
Average Price
US$ 1.22
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
08-20-2021 Friday 1.18 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-20-2021 Friday 1.18 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.84%
08-19-2021 Thursday 1.19 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-18-2021 Wednesday 1.19 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.85%
08-17-2021 Tuesday 1.18 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.84%
08-16-2021 Monday 1.19 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +1.71%
08-13-2021 Friday 1.17 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -1.68%
08-12-2021 Thursday 1.19 -0.04 Decrease in scrap price -3.25%
08-11-2021 Wednesday 1.23 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.82%
08-10-2021 Tuesday 1.22 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.81%
08-09-2021 Monday 1.23 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-06-2021 Friday 1.23 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.81%
08-05-2021 Thursday 1.24 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-04-2021 Wednesday 1.24 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.81%
08-03-2021 Tuesday 1.23 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.81%
08-02-2021 Monday 1.24 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-30-2021 Friday 1.24 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-29-2021 Thursday 1.24 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.80%
07-28-2021 Wednesday 1.25 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-27-2021 Tuesday 1.25 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-26-2021 Monday 1.25 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-23-2021 Friday 1.25 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of US Plastic Prices for PP Homopolymer - Injection. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of PP Homopolymer - Injection for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for PP Homopolymer - Injection. The changes in the PP Homopolymer - Injection prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in PP Homopolymer - Injection price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in PP Homopolymer - Injection prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of PP Homopolymer - Injection price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of US Plastic Prices for PP Homopolymer - Injection.