Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > US Plastic Prices > PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices
plastic Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices

The US Plastic Prices for PP Homopolymer - Injection are older than two months. For latest PP Homopolymer - Injection prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of US Plastic Prices for PP Homopolymer - Injection
6 Apr 2022 - 6 May 2022

Daily PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices
The unit for PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices is in Pound

Your are accessing Trading Price of PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices

Yearly PP Homopolymer - Injection Price

High
1.95
Low
0.8
Avg
1.04

Year to Date PP Homopolymer - Injection Price

High
1.07
Low
0.8
Avg
0.96

Last 30 Days PP Homopolymer - Injection Price

High
1.02
Low
0.89
Avg
0.95

Current Month PP Homopolymer - Injection Price

High
0.9
Low
0.89
Avg
0.90
Highest Price
US$ 1.07
Lowest Price
US$ 0.96
Average Price
US$ 1.02
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
05-06-2022 Friday 1.04 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -2.80%
05-05-2022 Thursday 1.07 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.94%
05-04-2022 Wednesday 1.06 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-03-2022 Tuesday 1.06 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.93%
05-02-2022 Monday 1.07 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.94%
04-30-2022 Saturday 1.06 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-29-2022 Friday 1.06 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +4.95%
04-28-2022 Thursday 1.01 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -1.94%
04-27-2022 Wednesday 1.03 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-26-2022 Tuesday 1.03 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.98%
04-25-2022 Monday 1.02 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.97%
04-23-2022 Saturday 1.03 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-22-2022 Friday 1.03 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-21-2022 Thursday 1.03 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +1.98%
04-20-2022 Wednesday 1.01 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +2.02%
04-19-2022 Tuesday 0.99 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-18-2022 Monday 0.99 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.00%
04-15-2022 Friday 1 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.01%
04-14-2022 Thursday 0.99 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.00%
04-13-2022 Wednesday 1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-12-2022 Tuesday 1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-11-2022 Monday 1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-09-2022 Saturday 1 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.01%
04-08-2022 Friday 0.99 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +3.13%
04-07-2022 Thursday 0.96 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of US Plastic Prices for PP Homopolymer - Injection. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of PP Homopolymer - Injection for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for PP Homopolymer - Injection. The changes in the PP Homopolymer - Injection prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in PP Homopolymer - Injection price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in PP Homopolymer - Injection prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of PP Homopolymer - Injection price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of US Plastic Prices for PP Homopolymer - Injection.