Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > US Plastic Prices > PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices
plastic Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices

The US Plastic Prices for PP Homopolymer - Injection are older than two months. For latest PP Homopolymer - Injection prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of US Plastic Prices for PP Homopolymer - Injection
23 Apr 2024 - 23 May 2024

Daily PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices
The unit for PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices is in Pound

Your are accessing Trading Price of PP Homopolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices

Yearly PP Homopolymer - Injection Price

High
0.77
Low
0.49
Avg
0.61

Year to Date PP Homopolymer - Injection Price

High
0.77
Low
0.56
Avg
0.63

Last 30 Days PP Homopolymer - Injection Price

High
0.67
Low
0.65
Avg
0.66

Current Month PP Homopolymer - Injection Price

High
0.67
Low
0.65
Avg
0.66
Highest Price
US$ 0.77
Lowest Price
US$ 0.57
Average Price
US$ 0.63
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
05-23-2024 Thursday 0.77 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-22-2024 Wednesday 0.77 +0.12 Increase in scrap price +18.46%
05-21-2024 Tuesday 0.65 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.17%
05-20-2024 Monday 0.63 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-18-2024 Saturday 0.63 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-17-2024 Friday 0.63 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-16-2024 Thursday 0.63 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-15-2024 Wednesday 0.63 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-14-2024 Tuesday 0.63 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-13-2024 Monday 0.63 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-11-2024 Saturday 0.63 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-10-2024 Friday 0.63 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-09-2024 Thursday 0.63 +0.06 Increase in scrap price +10.53%
05-03-2024 Friday 0.57 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-02-2024 Thursday 0.57 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -8.06%
04-30-2024 Tuesday 0.62 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.33%
04-29-2024 Monday 0.6 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-27-2024 Saturday 0.6 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-26-2024 Friday 0.6 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-25-2024 Thursday 0.6 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-24-2024 Wednesday 0.6 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of US Plastic Prices for PP Homopolymer - Injection. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of PP Homopolymer - Injection for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for PP Homopolymer - Injection. The changes in the PP Homopolymer - Injection prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in PP Homopolymer - Injection price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in PP Homopolymer - Injection prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of PP Homopolymer - Injection price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of US Plastic Prices for PP Homopolymer - Injection.