Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > US Plastic Prices > PP Copolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices
plastic Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current PP Copolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices

The US Plastic Prices for PP Copolymer - Injection are older than two months. For latest PP Copolymer - Injection prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of US Plastic Prices for PP Copolymer - Injection
8 Apr 2022 - 8 May 2022

Daily PP Copolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices
The unit for PP Copolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices is in Pound

Your are accessing Trading Price of PP Copolymer - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices

Yearly PP Copolymer - Injection Price

High
2.09
Low
0.85
Avg
1.14

Year to Date PP Copolymer - Injection Price

High
1.19
Low
0.85
Avg
1.04

Last 30 Days PP Copolymer - Injection Price

High
1.09
Low
0.96
Avg
1.03

Current Month PP Copolymer - Injection Price

High
1.04
Low
1.03
Avg
1.04
Highest Price
US$ 1.15
Lowest Price
US$ 1.05
Average Price
US$ 1.1
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
05-07-2022 Saturday 1.09 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-06-2022 Friday 1.09 -0.04 Decrease in scrap price -3.54%
05-05-2022 Thursday 1.13 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.88%
05-04-2022 Wednesday 1.14 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.87%
05-03-2022 Tuesday 1.15 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.88%
05-02-2022 Monday 1.14 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-30-2022 Saturday 1.14 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-29-2022 Friday 1.14 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +4.59%
04-28-2022 Thursday 1.09 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-27-2022 Wednesday 1.09 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +1.87%
04-26-2022 Tuesday 1.07 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-25-2022 Monday 1.07 -0.04 Decrease in scrap price -3.60%
04-23-2022 Saturday 1.11 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.91%
04-22-2022 Friday 1.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-21-2022 Thursday 1.1 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +1.85%
04-20-2022 Wednesday 1.08 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +2.86%
04-19-2022 Tuesday 1.05 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-18-2022 Monday 1.05 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-15-2022 Friday 1.05 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-14-2022 Thursday 1.05 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-13-2022 Wednesday 1.05 -0.06 Decrease in scrap price -5.41%
04-12-2022 Tuesday 1.11 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.91%
04-11-2022 Monday 1.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-09-2022 Saturday 1.1 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -1.79%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of US Plastic Prices for PP Copolymer - Injection. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of PP Copolymer - Injection for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for PP Copolymer - Injection. The changes in the PP Copolymer - Injection prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in PP Copolymer - Injection price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in PP Copolymer - Injection prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of PP Copolymer - Injection price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of US Plastic Prices for PP Copolymer - Injection.